skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Southampton SOU

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 9
MIN 5
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 8
MIN 4
Patchy rain nearby
Wednesday
MAX 8
MIN 4
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
8 km
15 min
Southampton

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Southampton

Direct flight Jersey (JER) - London (LGW)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 47
Outbound (Direct)Wed 4 Dec 2019 at 20:25
Inbound (Direct)Wed 11 Dec 2019 at 07:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Glasgow (GLA) - London (STN)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 62
Outbound (Direct)Tue 26 Nov 2019 at 16:00
Inbound (Direct)Tue 3 Dec 2019 at 17:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Inverness (INV) - London (LGW)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 72
Outbound (Direct)Fri 15 Nov 2019 at 19:10
Inbound (Direct)Fri 22 Nov 2019 at 16:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - London (STN)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 77
Outbound (Direct)Sun 17 Nov 2019 at 08:10
Inbound (Direct)Sun 24 Nov 2019 at 21:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Jersey (JER) - London (LGW)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 83
Outbound (Direct)Sun 1 Dec 2019 at 20:30
Inbound (Direct)Sun 8 Dec 2019 at 09:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - London (LTN)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 83
Outbound (Direct)Fri 22 Nov 2019 at 20:50
Inbound (Direct)Fri 29 Nov 2019 at 11:20
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.