skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Southampton SOU

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 27
MIN 18
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 26
MIN 18
Patchy rain nearby
Wednesday
MAX 21
MIN 16
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
8 km
15 min
Southampton

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Southampton

Direct flight Dinard (DNR) - London (STN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 32
Outbound (Direct)Wed 4 Sep 2019 at 17:40
Inbound (Direct)Wed 11 Sep 2019 at 15:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - London (STN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 48
Outbound (Direct)Fri 6 Sep 2019 at 19:35
Inbound (Direct)Fri 13 Sep 2019 at 21:25
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - London (STN)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 65
Outbound (Direct)Tue 17 Sep 2019 at 06:00
Inbound (Direct)Tue 24 Sep 2019 at 07:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - London (LTN)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 74
Outbound (Direct)Thu 29 Aug 2019 at 06:30
Inbound (Direct)Thu 5 Sep 2019 at 13:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Southampton (SOU)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 75
Outbound (Direct)Wed 18 Sep 2019 at 20:35
Inbound (Direct)Wed 25 Sep 2019 at 20:20
Found 6 days ago
Direct flight Newcastle (NCL) - Southampton (SOU)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 87
Outbound (Direct)Mon 2 Sep 2019 at 20:45
Inbound (Direct)Mon 9 Sep 2019 at 15:20
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.