skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Norwich NWI

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 7
MIN 4
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 9
MIN 6
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Monday
MAX 8
MIN 4
Moderate rain at times

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
6 km
10 min
Norwich

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Norwich

Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Norwich (NWI)
Round trip on Loganair
£ 188
Outbound (Direct)Fri 14 Feb 2020 at 18:40
Inbound (Direct)Fri 21 Feb 2020 at 19:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Aberdeen (ABZ) - Norwich (NWI)
Round trip on Loganair
£ 192
Outbound (Direct)Sun 2 Feb 2020 at 19:35
Inbound (Direct)Sun 9 Feb 2020 at 15:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BFS) - Norwich (NWI)
Round trip on Loganair
£ 223
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 24 Feb 2020 at 20:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 2 Mar 2020 at 19:40
Found Today
Flight with stop Krakow (KRK) - Norwich (NWI)
Round trip on KLM
£ 233
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 15 Jun 2020 at 17:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 19 Jun 2020 at 17:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Norwich (NWI)
Round trip on Loganair
£ 234
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 17 Feb 2020 at 12:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 24 Feb 2020 at 19:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Southampton (SOU) - Norwich (NWI)
Round trip on Loganair
£ 241
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 29 Jan 2020 at 08:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 5 Feb 2020 at 06:50
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.