skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Norwich NWI

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 17
MIN 11
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 19
MIN 11
Partly cloudy
Saturday
MAX 23
MIN 12
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
6 km
10 min
Norwich

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Norwich

Direct flight Exeter (EXT) - Norwich (NWI)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 72
Outbound (Direct)Fri 5 Jul 2019 at 13:15
Inbound (Direct)Fri 12 Jul 2019 at 11:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Norwich (NWI)
Round trip on
£ 120
Outbound (Direct)Tue 16 Jul 2019 at 06:35
Inbound (Direct)Tue 23 Jul 2019 at 15:25
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Norwich (NWI)
Round trip on Loganair
£ 120
Outbound (Direct)Wed 3 Jul 2019 at 06:35
Inbound (Direct)Wed 10 Jul 2019 at 15:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Jersey (JER) - Norwich (NWI)
Round trip on Loganair
£ 196
Outbound (Direct)Mon 8 Jul 2019 at 12:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 15 Jul 2019 at 11:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Aberdeen (ABZ) - Norwich (NWI)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 198
Outbound (Direct)Thu 18 Jul 2019 at 05:00
Inbound (Direct)Thu 25 Jul 2019 at 17:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Norwich (NWI)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 223
Outbound (2 Stops)Thu 4 Jul 2019 at 06:45
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 11 Jul 2019 at 12:15
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.