skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Newquay NQY

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 8
MIN 5
Cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 8
MIN 2
Cloudy
Saturday
MAX 11
MIN 8
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
7 km
15 min
Newquay

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Newquay

Direct flight London (LHR) - Newquay (NQY)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 100
Outbound (Direct)Wed 19 Feb 2020 at 09:15
Inbound (Direct)Wed 26 Feb 2020 at 10:55
Found 2 days ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Newquay (NQY)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 112
Outbound (Direct)Thu 23 Jan 2020 at 15:35
Inbound (Direct)Thu 30 Jan 2020 at 17:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Newquay (NQY)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 115
Outbound (Direct)Sun 26 Jan 2020 at 14:10
Inbound (Direct)Sun 2 Feb 2020 at 15:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Newquay (NQY)
Round trip on Virgin Atlantic
£ 188
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 13 Feb 2020 at 08:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 20 Feb 2020 at 17:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Newquay (NQY)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 213
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 14 Feb 2020 at 20:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 21 Feb 2020 at 18:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Newquay (NQY)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 253
Outbound (2 Stops)Thu 23 Jan 2020 at 07:10
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 30 Jan 2020 at 17:15
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.