skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Newquay NQY

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 21
MIN 17
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 18
MIN 16
Partly cloudy
Monday
MAX 18
MIN 14
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
7 km
15 min
Newquay

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Newquay

Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Newquay (NQY)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 85
Outbound (Direct)Wed 18 Sep 2019 at 13:50
Inbound (Direct)Wed 25 Sep 2019 at 12:10
Found 4 days ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Newquay (NQY)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 92
Outbound (Direct)Sun 1 Sep 2019 at 20:40
Inbound (Direct)Sun 8 Sep 2019 at 07:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Newquay (NQY)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 92
Outbound (Direct)Mon 9 Sep 2019 at 07:15
Inbound (Direct)Mon 16 Sep 2019 at 09:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Newquay (NQY)
Round trip on
£ 110
Outbound (Direct)Fri 20 Sep 2019 at 07:15
Inbound (Direct)Fri 27 Sep 2019 at 12:20
Found 2 days ago
Direct flight Leeds Bradford (LBA) - Newquay (NQY)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 151
Outbound (Direct)Sun 1 Sep 2019 at 10:25
Inbound (Direct)Sun 8 Sep 2019 at 12:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Newquay (NQY)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 155
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 3 Sep 2019 at 08:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 10 Sep 2019 at 12:20
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.