skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Newcastle NCL

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 7
MIN 3
Moderate rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 5
MIN 1
Partly cloudy
Tuesday
MAX 4
MIN 1
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
11 km
15 min
Newcastle

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Newcastle

Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Newcastle (NCL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 71
Outbound (Direct)Sun 2 Feb 2020 at 20:50
Inbound (Direct)Sun 9 Feb 2020 at 19:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - Newcastle (NCL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 76
Outbound (Direct)Mon 24 Feb 2020 at 20:30
Inbound (Direct)Mon 2 Mar 2020 at 16:20
Found Yesterday
Direct flight Aberdeen (ABZ) - Newcastle (NCL)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 108
Outbound (Direct)Wed 19 Feb 2020 at 15:05
Inbound (Direct)Wed 26 Feb 2020 at 17:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Newcastle (NCL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 114
Outbound (Direct)Sun 16 Feb 2020 at 20:50
Inbound (Direct)Sun 23 Feb 2020 at 19:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Newcastle (NCL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 149
Outbound (Direct)Sat 22 Feb 2020 at 19:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 29 Feb 2020 at 17:30
Found 4 days ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Newcastle (NCL)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 151
Outbound (Direct)Thu 6 Feb 2020 at 09:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 13 Feb 2020 at 19:25
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.