skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Manchester MAN

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 6
MIN 0
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 8
MIN 4
Moderate rain at times
Friday
MAX 12
MIN 1
Moderate rain

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
17 km
25 min
Manchester

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Manchester

Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 73
Outbound (Direct)Mon 9 Dec 2019 at 06:25
Inbound (Direct)Mon 16 Dec 2019 at 17:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Belfast (BHD) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 77
Outbound (Direct)Fri 6 Dec 2019 at 06:45
Inbound (Direct)Fri 13 Dec 2019 at 07:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Jersey (JER) - Liverpool (LPL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 79
Outbound (Direct)Tue 31 Dec 2019 at 19:55
Inbound (Direct)Tue 7 Jan 2020 at 19:20
Found 3 days ago
Direct flight Isle of Man (IOM) - Liverpool (LPL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 80
Outbound (Direct)Sun 15 Dec 2019 at 17:20
Inbound (Direct)Sun 22 Dec 2019 at 11:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 122
Outbound (Direct)Sun 29 Dec 2019 at 19:45
Inbound (Direct)Sun 5 Jan 2020 at 13:30
Found 6 days ago
Direct flight Exeter (EXT) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 127
Outbound (Direct)Sun 29 Dec 2019 at 09:45
Inbound (Direct)Sun 5 Jan 2020 at 20:40
Found 6 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.