skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Manchester MAN

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 11
MIN 7
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 13
MIN 8
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 14
MIN 7
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
17 km
25 min
Manchester

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Manchester

Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 41
Outbound (Direct)Fri 22 Feb 2019 at 05:35
Inbound (Direct)Fri 1 Mar 2019 at 07:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Jersey (JER) - Liverpool (LPL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 67
Outbound (Direct)Sat 2 Mar 2019 at 08:20
Inbound (Direct)Sat 9 Mar 2019 at 06:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Jersey (JER) - Liverpool (LPL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 84
Outbound (Direct)Mon 11 Mar 2019 at 17:25
Inbound (Direct)Mon 18 Mar 2019 at 15:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Isle of Man (IOM) - Liverpool (LPL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 94
Outbound (Direct)Thu 28 Feb 2019 at 14:25
Inbound (Direct)Thu 7 Mar 2019 at 13:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 132
Outbound (Direct)Thu 28 Feb 2019 at 17:25
Inbound (Direct)Thu 7 Mar 2019 at 08:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Inverness (INV) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on Loganair
£ 143
Outbound (Direct)Tue 19 Mar 2019 at 05:40
Inbound (Direct)Tue 26 Mar 2019 at 15:15
Found 3 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.