skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

London LHR

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 7
MIN 5
Overcast
Tomorrow
MAX 8
MIN 6
Overcast
Saturday
MAX 9
MIN 3
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
30 km
45 min
London

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to London

Direct flight Budapest (BUD) - London (STN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 27
Outbound (Direct)Tue 17 Mar 2020 at 10:20
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Eindhoven (EIN) - London (STN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 36
Outbound (Direct)Wed 29 Jan 2020 at 16:05
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Dinard (DNR) - London (STN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 49
Outbound (Direct)Mon 17 Feb 2020 at 10:00
Inbound (Direct)Mon 24 Feb 2020 at 07:15
Found 6 days ago
Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - London (STN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 60
Outbound (Direct)Sun 16 Feb 2020 at 22:15
Inbound (Direct)Sun 23 Feb 2020 at 07:00
Found 6 days ago
Direct flight Aberdeen (ABZ) - London (LTN)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 63
Outbound (Direct)Wed 19 Feb 2020 at 15:35
Inbound (Direct)Wed 26 Feb 2020 at 13:40
Found 4 days ago
Direct flight Jersey (JER) - London (LGW)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 64
Outbound (Direct)Tue 28 Jan 2020 at 20:25
Inbound (Direct)Tue 4 Feb 2020 at 16:35
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.