skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Liverpool LPL

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 21
MIN 15
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 24
MIN 17
Partly cloudy
Monday
MAX 25
MIN 16
Light drizzle

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
15 km
25 min
Liverpool

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Liverpool

Direct flight Isle of Man (IOM) - Liverpool (LPL)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 58
Outbound (Direct)Thu 16 Aug 2018 at 05:10
Inbound (Direct)Thu 23 Aug 2018 at 18:10
Found 3 days ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 71
Outbound (Direct)Thu 16 Aug 2018 at 12:30
Inbound (Direct)Thu 23 Aug 2018 at 06:20
Found 3 days ago
Direct flight Aberdeen (ABZ) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 74
Outbound (Direct)Mon 13 Aug 2018 at 04:40
Inbound (Direct)Mon 20 Aug 2018 at 06:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Glasgow (GLA) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 82
Outbound (Direct)Sun 22 Jul 2018 at 16:50
Inbound (Direct)Sun 29 Jul 2018 at 18:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - Liverpool (LPL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 83
Outbound (Direct)Sat 18 Aug 2018 at 04:45
Inbound (Direct)Sat 25 Aug 2018 at 06:05
Found Yesterday
Direct flight Southampton (SOU) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 94
Outbound (Direct)Fri 17 Aug 2018 at 04:50
Inbound (Direct)Fri 24 Aug 2018 at 06:40
Found 3 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.