skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Liverpool LPL

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 7
MIN 4
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 6
MIN 2
Light rain shower
Wednesday
MAX 7
MIN -2
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
15 km
25 min
Liverpool

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Liverpool

Direct flight Isle of Man (IOM) - Liverpool (LPL)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 60
Outbound (Direct)Fri 31 Jan 2020 at 07:15
Inbound (Direct)Fri 7 Feb 2020 at 07:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - Liverpool (LPL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 67
Outbound (Direct)Thu 13 Feb 2020 at 21:20
Inbound (Direct)Thu 20 Feb 2020 at 07:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Aberdeen (ABZ) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 75
Outbound (Direct)Wed 19 Feb 2020 at 06:30
Inbound (Direct)Wed 26 Feb 2020 at 16:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Southampton (SOU) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 76
Outbound (Direct)Thu 6 Feb 2020 at 20:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 13 Feb 2020 at 20:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 77
Outbound (Direct)Fri 14 Feb 2020 at 06:25
Inbound (Direct)Fri 21 Feb 2020 at 17:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Guernsey (GCI) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on Aurigny Air Services
£ 84
Outbound (Direct)Mon 17 Feb 2020 at 06:50
Inbound (Direct)Mon 24 Feb 2020 at 07:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.