skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Liverpool LPL

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 21
MIN 11
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 22
MIN 11
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 20
MIN 11
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
15 km
25 min
Liverpool

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Liverpool

Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 30
Outbound (Direct)Sun 5 May 2019 at 06:00
Inbound (Direct)Sun 12 May 2019 at 04:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Isle of Man (IOM) - Liverpool (LPL)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 55
Outbound (Direct)Mon 13 May 2019 at 05:10
Inbound (Direct)Mon 20 May 2019 at 06:35
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on
£ 70
Outbound (Direct)Thu 16 May 2019 at 04:35
Inbound (Direct)Thu 23 May 2019 at 18:40
Found 3 days ago
Direct flight Exeter (EXT) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on
£ 79
Outbound (Direct)Sat 11 May 2019 at 04:40
Inbound (Direct)Sat 18 May 2019 at 06:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Southampton (SOU) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 87
Outbound (Direct)Fri 3 May 2019 at 04:50
Inbound (Direct)Fri 10 May 2019 at 18:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Glasgow (GLA) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on
£ 97
Outbound (Direct)Sat 27 Apr 2019 at 04:35
Inbound (Direct)Sat 4 May 2019 at 07:05
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.