skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Leeds LBA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 21
MIN 13
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 21
MIN 10
Partly cloudy
Saturday
MAX 27
MIN 13
Moderate rain at times

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
14 km
25 min
Leeds

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.25
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.25
Overall
3.10
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Leeds

Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 36
Outbound (Direct)Sun 7 Jul 2019 at 06:00
Inbound (Direct)Sun 14 Jul 2019 at 04:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Isle of Man (IOM) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 60
Outbound (Direct)Wed 10 Jul 2019 at 05:00
Inbound (Direct)Wed 17 Jul 2019 at 06:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Jersey (JER) - Doncaster (DSA)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 71
Outbound (Direct)Tue 2 Jul 2019 at 10:25
Inbound (Direct)Tue 9 Jul 2019 at 08:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Glasgow (GLA) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on
£ 90
Outbound (Direct)Sun 21 Jul 2019 at 12:55
Inbound (Direct)Sun 28 Jul 2019 at 15:05
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight Aberdeen (ABZ) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on
£ 115
Outbound (Direct)Sun 21 Jul 2019 at 16:25
Inbound (Direct)Sun 28 Jul 2019 at 16:55
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Leeds Bradford (LBA)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 121
Outbound (Direct)Fri 5 Jul 2019 at 06:15
Inbound (Direct)Fri 12 Jul 2019 at 15:50
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.