skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Leeds LBA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 11
MIN 7
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 14
MIN 8
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 14
MIN 8
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
14 km
25 min
Leeds

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.25
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.25
Overall
3.10
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Leeds

Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 38
Outbound (Direct)Fri 8 Mar 2019 at 05:35
Inbound (Direct)Fri 15 Mar 2019 at 07:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Isle of Man (IOM) - Liverpool (LPL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 106
Outbound (Direct)Fri 22 Mar 2019 at 07:15
Inbound (Direct)Fri 29 Mar 2019 at 06:10
Found Today
Direct flight Guernsey (GCI) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on Aurigny Air Services
£ 116
Outbound (Direct)Sun 3 Mar 2019 at 07:30
Inbound (Direct)Sun 10 Mar 2019 at 09:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Leeds Bradford (LBA)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 117
Outbound (Direct)Fri 22 Mar 2019 at 08:25
Inbound (Direct)Fri 29 Mar 2019 at 17:05
Found Today
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on
£ 159
Outbound (Direct)Thu 28 Feb 2019 at 07:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 7 Mar 2019 at 07:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Aberdeen (ABZ) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 160
Outbound (Direct)Tue 5 Mar 2019 at 07:50
Inbound (Direct)Tue 12 Mar 2019 at 05:45
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.