skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Jersey JER

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 17
MIN 14
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 17
MIN 14
Partly cloudy
Tuesday
MAX 15
MIN 5
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
9 km
15 min
Saint Helier

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Jersey

Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Jersey (JER)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 55
Outbound (Direct)Sat 27 Jun 2020 at 11:50
Inbound (Direct)Sat 4 Jul 2020 at 07:15
Found 2 days ago
Direct flight Southampton (SOU) - Guernsey (GCI)
Round trip on Aurigny Air Services
£ 76
Outbound (Direct)Mon 22 Jun 2020 at 12:15
Inbound (Direct)Mon 29 Jun 2020 at 18:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Jersey (JER)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 148
Outbound (Direct)Tue 16 Jun 2020 at 11:05
Inbound (Direct)Tue 23 Jun 2020 at 14:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LGW) - Jersey (JER)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 160
Outbound (Direct)Sat 13 Jun 2020 at 09:30
Inbound (Direct)Sat 20 Jun 2020 at 11:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Jersey (JER)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 168
Outbound (Direct)Thu 11 Jun 2020 at 12:35
Inbound (Direct)Thu 18 Jun 2020 at 04:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Isle of Man (IOM) - Jersey (JER)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 242
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 30 Jun 2020 at 14:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 7 Jul 2020 at 07:55
Found Today
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.