skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Jersey JER

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 10
MIN 4
Light rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 10
MIN 5
Light rain shower
Thursday
MAX 9
MIN -1
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
9 km
15 min
Saint Helier

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Jersey

Direct flight Southampton (SOU) - Jersey (JER)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 54
Outbound (Direct)Tue 26 Nov 2019 at 15:40
Inbound (Direct)Tue 3 Dec 2019 at 08:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Jersey (JER)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 66
Outbound (Direct)Sun 17 Nov 2019 at 11:05
Inbound (Direct)Sun 24 Nov 2019 at 12:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LGW) - Jersey (JER)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 67
Outbound (Direct)Sat 23 Nov 2019 at 07:00
Inbound (Direct)Sat 30 Nov 2019 at 15:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Cardiff (CWL) - Jersey (JER)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 75
Outbound (Direct)Wed 4 Dec 2019 at 10:35
Inbound (Direct)Wed 11 Dec 2019 at 12:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Jersey (JER)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 75
Outbound (Direct)Thu 28 Nov 2019 at 14:20
Inbound (Direct)Thu 5 Dec 2019 at 16:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Guernsey (GCI) - Jersey (JER)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 78
Outbound (Direct)Mon 9 Dec 2019 at 07:40
Inbound (Direct)Mon 16 Dec 2019 at 07:00
Found 3 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.