skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Jersey JER

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 15
MIN 15
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 16
MIN 13
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 16
MIN 10
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
9 km
15 min
Saint Helier

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Jersey

Direct flight London (LGW) - Jersey (JER)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 60
Outbound (Direct)Tue 13 Nov 2018 at 06:00
Inbound (Direct)Tue 20 Nov 2018 at 19:25
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Jersey (JER)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 63
Outbound (Direct)Mon 5 Nov 2018 at 12:15
Inbound (Direct)Mon 12 Nov 2018 at 17:25
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Guernsey (GCI) - Jersey (JER)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 84
Outbound (Direct)Fri 16 Nov 2018 at 17:40
Inbound (Direct)Fri 23 Nov 2018 at 06:30
Found 2 days ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Jersey (JER)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 86
Outbound (Direct)Wed 24 Oct 2018 at 04:50
Inbound (Direct)Wed 31 Oct 2018 at 10:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Jersey (JER)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 105
Outbound (Direct)Thu 25 Oct 2018 at 11:00
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Nov 2018 at 05:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Jersey (JER)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 108
Outbound (Direct)Fri 16 Nov 2018 at 09:55
Inbound (Direct)Fri 23 Nov 2018 at 10:55
Found 2 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.