skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Isle Of Man IOM

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 18
MIN 12
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 19
MIN 16
Partly cloudy
Monday
MAX 17
MIN 15
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
18 km
25 min
Douglas

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Isle Of Man

Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 54
Outbound (Direct)Tue 27 Aug 2019 at 11:30
Inbound (Direct)Tue 3 Sep 2019 at 10:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 63
Outbound (Direct)Wed 18 Sep 2019 at 13:40
Inbound (Direct)Wed 25 Sep 2019 at 09:55
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 65
Outbound (Direct)Fri 30 Aug 2019 at 07:20
Inbound (Direct)Fri 6 Sep 2019 at 08:25
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 69
Outbound (Direct)Fri 13 Sep 2019 at 11:35
Inbound (Direct)Fri 20 Sep 2019 at 13:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 72
Outbound (Direct)Sat 21 Sep 2019 at 08:35
Inbound (Direct)Sat 28 Sep 2019 at 18:55
Found 2 days ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 93
Outbound (Direct)Mon 9 Sep 2019 at 15:50
Inbound (Direct)Mon 16 Sep 2019 at 17:15
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.