skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Isle Of Man IOM

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 9
MIN 9
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 9
MIN 8
Patchy rain nearby
Friday
MAX 8
MIN 2
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
18 km
25 min
Douglas

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Isle Of Man

Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 50
Outbound (Direct)Mon 17 Feb 2020 at 07:00
Inbound (Direct)Mon 24 Feb 2020 at 08:10
Found 4 days ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 56
Outbound (Direct)Sun 2 Feb 2020 at 19:20
Inbound (Direct)Sun 9 Feb 2020 at 20:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 57
Outbound (Direct)Tue 28 Jan 2020 at 14:15
Inbound (Direct)Tue 4 Feb 2020 at 15:25
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LGW) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 66
Outbound (Direct)Fri 31 Jan 2020 at 13:50
Inbound (Direct)Fri 7 Feb 2020 at 20:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 75
Outbound (Direct)Thu 6 Feb 2020 at 14:15
Inbound (Direct)Thu 13 Feb 2020 at 07:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 93
Outbound (Direct)Mon 10 Feb 2020 at 06:35
Inbound (Direct)Mon 17 Feb 2020 at 07:50
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.