skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Isle Of Man IOM

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 17
MIN 14
Patchy light rain
Tomorrow
MAX 16
MIN 14
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Friday
MAX 17
MIN 9
Heavy rain at times

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
18 km
25 min
Douglas

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Isle Of Man

Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 55
Outbound (Direct)Thu 16 Aug 2018 at 06:35
Inbound (Direct)Thu 23 Aug 2018 at 05:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 67
Outbound (Direct)Mon 10 Sep 2018 at 14:40
Inbound (Direct)Mon 17 Sep 2018 at 16:05
Found 4 days ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 67
Outbound (Direct)Fri 17 Aug 2018 at 05:20
Inbound (Direct)Fri 24 Aug 2018 at 06:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Southampton (SOU) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 109
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 5 Sep 2018 at 06:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 12 Sep 2018 at 10:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 115
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 13 Sep 2018 at 04:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 20 Sep 2018 at 04:50
Found Today
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 147
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 21 Aug 2018 at 08:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 28 Aug 2018 at 13:30
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.