skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Isle Of Man IOM

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 17
MIN 10
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 17
MIN 7
Partly cloudy
Saturday
MAX 15
MIN 8
Light rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
18 km
25 min
Douglas

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Isle Of Man

Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 55
Outbound (Direct)Thu 27 Jun 2019 at 06:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 4 Jul 2019 at 05:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 60
Outbound (Direct)Tue 16 Jul 2019 at 09:25
Inbound (Direct)Tue 23 Jul 2019 at 05:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 65
Outbound (Direct)Sun 30 Jun 2019 at 05:20
Inbound (Direct)Sun 7 Jul 2019 at 06:25
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 80
Outbound (Direct)Fri 5 Jul 2019 at 14:40
Inbound (Direct)Fri 12 Jul 2019 at 16:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LGW) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 81
Outbound (Direct)Mon 22 Jul 2019 at 06:05
Inbound (Direct)Mon 29 Jul 2019 at 19:05
Found 4 days ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Isle of Man (IOM)
Round trip on
£ 85
Outbound (Direct)Wed 10 Jul 2019 at 09:10
Inbound (Direct)Wed 17 Jul 2019 at 10:30
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.