skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Inverness INV

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 19
MIN 7
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 16
MIN 10
Moderate rain at times
Sunday
MAX 18
MIN 8
Light drizzle

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
15 km
20 min
Inverness

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Inverness

Direct flight London (LTN) - Inverness (INV)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 63
Outbound (Direct)Thu 25 Apr 2019 at 07:40
Inbound (Direct)Thu 2 May 2019 at 18:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Inverness (INV)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 77
Outbound (Direct)Wed 24 Apr 2019 at 10:55
Inbound (Direct)Wed 1 May 2019 at 12:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Inverness (INV)
Round trip on Loganair
£ 105
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 15 Aug 2019 at 07:00
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Inverness (INV)
Round trip on Loganair
£ 105
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 14 Aug 2019 at 07:00
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Inverness (INV)
Round trip on
£ 109
Outbound (Direct)Sat 18 May 2019 at 04:55
Inbound (Direct)Sat 25 May 2019 at 10:15
Found Today
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Inverness (INV)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 122
Outbound (Direct)Sun 5 May 2019 at 10:20
Inbound (Direct)Sun 12 May 2019 at 12:20
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.