skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Inverness INV

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 11
MIN 6
Light drizzle
Tomorrow
MAX 14
MIN 6
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 13
MIN 9
Cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
15 km
20 min
Inverness

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Inverness

Direct flight London (LGW) - Inverness (INV)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 60
Outbound (Direct)Thu 14 Mar 2019 at 15:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 21 Mar 2019 at 15:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Inverness (INV)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 95
Outbound (Direct)Fri 8 Mar 2019 at 12:05
Inbound (Direct)Fri 15 Mar 2019 at 14:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Inverness (INV)
Round trip on Loganair
£ 105
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 15 Aug 2019 at 07:00
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Inverness (INV)
Round trip on Loganair
£ 105
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 14 Aug 2019 at 07:00
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Inverness (INV)
Round trip on Loganair
£ 143
Outbound (Direct)Tue 19 Mar 2019 at 15:15
Inbound (Direct)Tue 26 Mar 2019 at 05:40
Found 3 days ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Inverness (INV)
Round trip on Loganair
£ 143
Outbound (Direct)Mon 25 Feb 2019 at 15:15
Inbound (Direct)Mon 4 Mar 2019 at 05:40
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.