skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Guernsey GCI

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 19
MIN 10
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 21
MIN 13
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 19
MIN 10
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
7 km
10 min
Saint Peter Port

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Guernsey

Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Jersey (JER)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 62
Outbound (Direct)Mon 9 Sep 2019 at 14:30
Inbound (Direct)Mon 16 Sep 2019 at 16:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Jersey (JER)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 74
Outbound (Direct)Wed 4 Sep 2019 at 13:00
Inbound (Direct)Wed 11 Sep 2019 at 14:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (SEN) - Guernsey (GCI)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 82
Outbound (Direct)Tue 27 Aug 2019 at 11:25
Inbound (Direct)Tue 3 Sep 2019 at 21:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Guernsey (GCI)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 84
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 3 Sep 2019 at 16:30
Inbound (Direct)Tue 10 Sep 2019 at 09:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Southampton (SOU) - Guernsey (GCI)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 84
Outbound (Direct)Mon 2 Sep 2019 at 08:30
Inbound (Direct)Mon 9 Sep 2019 at 07:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Jersey (JER) - Guernsey (GCI)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 85
Outbound (Direct)Wed 18 Sep 2019 at 07:00
Inbound (Direct)Wed 25 Sep 2019 at 07:30
Found 5 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.