skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Guernsey GCI

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 15
MIN 7
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 16
MIN 4
Moderate rain
Thursday
MAX 15
MIN 6
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
7 km
10 min
Saint Peter Port

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Guernsey

Direct flight Jersey (JER) - Guernsey (GCI)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 54
Outbound (Direct)Mon 4 Nov 2019 at 08:20
Inbound (Direct)Mon 11 Nov 2019 at 17:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LGW) - Jersey (JER)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 54
Outbound (Direct)Tue 12 Nov 2019 at 07:00
Inbound (Direct)Tue 19 Nov 2019 at 20:25
Found Yesterday
Direct flight Glasgow (GLA) - Jersey (JER)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 67
Outbound (Direct)Sat 26 Oct 2019 at 11:40
Inbound (Direct)Sat 2 Nov 2019 at 17:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Jersey (JER)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 68
Outbound (Direct)Sat 9 Nov 2019 at 13:50
Inbound (Direct)Sat 16 Nov 2019 at 09:20
Found 4 days ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Guernsey (GCI)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 73
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 15 Oct 2019 at 16:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 22 Oct 2019 at 13:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Southampton (SOU) - Guernsey (GCI)
Round trip on Aurigny Air Services
£ 77
Outbound (Direct)Mon 21 Oct 2019 at 19:45
Inbound (Direct)Mon 28 Oct 2019 at 18:30
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.