skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Guernsey GCI

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 17
MIN 8
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 19
MIN 10
Partly cloudy
Saturday
MAX 17
MIN 7
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
7 km
10 min
Saint Peter Port

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Guernsey

Direct flight Southampton (SOU) - Guernsey (GCI)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 53
Outbound (Direct)Wed 3 Jul 2019 at 06:30
Inbound (Direct)Wed 10 Jul 2019 at 05:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Guernsey (GCI)
Round trip on Aurigny Air Services
£ 75
Outbound (Direct)Sun 21 Jul 2019 at 06:15
Inbound (Direct)Sun 28 Jul 2019 at 04:50
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Guernsey (GCI)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 83
Outbound (Direct)Tue 2 Jul 2019 at 11:00
Inbound (Direct)Tue 9 Jul 2019 at 08:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Jersey (JER) - Guernsey (GCI)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 84
Outbound (Direct)Sat 29 Jun 2019 at 06:50
Inbound (Direct)Sat 6 Jul 2019 at 16:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (SEN) - Guernsey (GCI)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 93
Outbound (Direct)Mon 22 Jul 2019 at 09:25
Inbound (Direct)Mon 29 Jul 2019 at 07:45
Found 4 days ago
Flight with stop Liverpool (LPL) - Jersey (JER)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 105
Outbound (Direct)Tue 16 Jul 2019 at 12:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 23 Jul 2019 at 11:10
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.