skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Glasgow GLA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 16
MIN 9
Heavy rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 13
MIN 7
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Friday
MAX 14
MIN 6
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
17 km
15 min
Glasgow

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Glasgow

Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Edinburgh (EDI)
Round trip on
£ 54
Outbound (Direct)Tue 2 Jul 2019 at 10:15
Inbound (Direct)Tue 9 Jul 2019 at 12:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Cardiff (CWL) - Edinburgh (EDI)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 55
Outbound (Direct)Wed 10 Jul 2019 at 05:00
Inbound (Direct)Wed 17 Jul 2019 at 19:25
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Glasgow (GLA)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 60
Outbound (Direct)Tue 16 Jul 2019 at 15:05
Inbound (Direct)Tue 23 Jul 2019 at 08:20
Found 3 days ago
Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Glasgow (GLA)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 61
Outbound (Direct)Mon 8 Jul 2019 at 18:40
Inbound (Direct)Mon 15 Jul 2019 at 09:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Glasgow (GLA)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 63
Outbound (Direct)Sat 29 Jun 2019 at 06:45
Inbound (Direct)Sat 6 Jul 2019 at 05:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Edinburgh (EDI)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 64
Outbound (Direct)Tue 16 Jul 2019 at 18:45
Inbound (Direct)Tue 23 Jul 2019 at 18:55
Found 3 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.