skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Glasgow GLA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 10
MIN 8
Light rain
Tomorrow
MAX 11
MIN 7
Patchy rain nearby
Friday
MAX 13
MIN 8
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
17 km
15 min
Glasgow

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Glasgow

Direct flight London (STN) - Edinburgh (EDI)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 30
Outbound (Direct)Wed 20 Mar 2019 at 06:55
Inbound (Direct)Wed 27 Mar 2019 at 05:00
Found 2 days ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Edinburgh (EDI)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 63
Outbound (Direct)Mon 25 Feb 2019 at 14:55
Inbound (Direct)Mon 4 Mar 2019 at 06:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - Glasgow (GLA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 63
Outbound (Direct)Thu 21 Mar 2019 at 14:25
Inbound (Direct)Thu 28 Mar 2019 at 11:50
Found Today
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Glasgow (GLA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 69
Outbound (Direct)Tue 5 Mar 2019 at 06:00
Inbound (Direct)Tue 12 Mar 2019 at 19:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Jersey (JER) - Glasgow (GLA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 82
Outbound (Direct)Tue 5 Mar 2019 at 11:30
Inbound (Direct)Tue 12 Mar 2019 at 09:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Prague (PRG) - Edinburgh (EDI)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 117
Outbound (Direct)Sun 23 Jun 2019 at 09:50
Inbound (Direct)Sun 30 Jun 2019 at 06:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.