skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Glasgow GLA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 10
MIN 6
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 9
MIN 5
Moderate rain
Saturday
MAX 11
MIN 4
Heavy rain

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
17 km
15 min
Glasgow

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Glasgow

Direct flight London (LTN) - Glasgow (GLA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 64
Outbound (Direct)Wed 18 Nov 2020 at 07:40
Inbound (Direct)Wed 25 Nov 2020 at 05:55
Found 3 days ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Glasgow (GLA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 67
Outbound (Direct)Sat 31 Oct 2020 at 11:50
Inbound (Direct)Sat 7 Nov 2020 at 09:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - Glasgow (GLA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 94
Outbound (Direct)Fri 20 Nov 2020 at 12:40
Inbound (Direct)Fri 27 Nov 2020 at 11:25
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Jersey (JER) - Glasgow (GLA)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 184
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 9 Nov 2020 at 06:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 16 Nov 2020 at 06:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Southampton (SOU) - Glasgow (GLA)
Round trip on Loganair
£ 185
Outbound (Direct)Sat 21 Nov 2020 at 08:45
Inbound (Direct)Sat 28 Nov 2020 at 05:50
Found Today
Flight with stop Cardiff (CWL) - Glasgow (GLA)
Round trip on KLM
£ 192
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 11 Nov 2020 at 16:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 18 Nov 2020 at 05:05
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.