skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Exeter EXT

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 19
MIN 18
Light rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 19
MIN 17
Patchy rain nearby
Sunday
MAX 20
MIN 17
Light rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
13 km
15 min
Exeter

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Exeter

Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Exeter (EXT)
Round trip on Loganair
£ 237
Outbound (Direct)Sat 29 Aug 2020 at 09:15
Inbound (Direct)Sat 5 Sep 2020 at 10:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Exeter (EXT)
Round trip on Aer Lingus
£ 302
Outbound (2 Stops)Thu 10 Sep 2020 at 09:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 17 Sep 2020 at 09:50
Found 3 days ago
Flight with stop Norwich (NWI) - Exeter (EXT)
Round trip on Loganair
£ 354
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 13 Sep 2020 at 14:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 20 Sep 2020 at 17:40
Found Today
Flight with stop Inverness (INV) - Exeter (EXT)
Round trip on Aer Lingus
£ 385
Outbound (2 Stops)Thu 27 Aug 2020 at 13:55
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 3 Sep 2020 at 10:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Jersey (JER) - Exeter (EXT)
Round trip on Aer Lingus
£ 417
Outbound (2 Stops)Wed 9 Sep 2020 at 18:50
Inbound (2 Stops)Wed 16 Sep 2020 at 09:50
Found 3 days ago
Flight with stop East Midlands (EMA) - Exeter (EXT)
Round trip on Aurigny Air Services
£ 418
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 6 Sep 2020 at 12:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 13 Sep 2020 at 17:40
Found 6 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.