skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Exeter EXT

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 5
MIN -1
Light drizzle
Tomorrow
MAX 8
MIN 3
Light rain shower
Saturday
MAX 8
MIN 5
Moderate rain at times

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
13 km
15 min
Exeter

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Exeter

Direct flight Glasgow (GLA) - Bristol (BRS)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 60
Outbound (Direct)Thu 12 Dec 2019 at 16:40
Inbound (Direct)Thu 19 Dec 2019 at 09:30
Found 2 days ago
Direct flight Glasgow (GLA) - Bristol (BRS)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 64
Outbound (Direct)Wed 20 Nov 2019 at 08:45
Inbound (Direct)Wed 27 Nov 2019 at 07:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - Bristol (BRS)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 87
Outbound (Direct)Fri 22 Nov 2019 at 20:50
Inbound (Direct)Fri 29 Nov 2019 at 08:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Inverness (INV) - Bristol (BRS)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 93
Outbound (Direct)Sun 1 Dec 2019 at 17:15
Inbound (Direct)Sun 8 Dec 2019 at 15:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Exeter (EXT)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 101
Outbound (Direct)Wed 4 Dec 2019 at 08:35
Inbound (Direct)Wed 11 Dec 2019 at 06:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Jersey (JER) - Exeter (EXT)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 102
Outbound (Direct)Fri 15 Nov 2019 at 09:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 22 Nov 2019 at 07:05
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.