skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Exeter EXT

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 11
MIN 7
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 12
MIN 8
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 13
MIN 4
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
13 km
15 min
Exeter

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Exeter

Direct flight Glasgow (GLA) - Bristol (BRS)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 77
Outbound (Direct)Fri 8 Mar 2019 at 09:35
Inbound (Direct)Fri 15 Mar 2019 at 07:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - Bristol (BRS)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 89
Outbound (Direct)Sat 16 Mar 2019 at 09:10
Inbound (Direct)Sat 23 Mar 2019 at 10:40
Found 6 days ago
Direct flight Glasgow (GLA) - Bristol (BRS)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 99
Outbound (Direct)Thu 28 Feb 2019 at 12:10
Inbound (Direct)Thu 7 Mar 2019 at 08:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Guernsey (GCI) - Bristol (BRS)
Round trip on Aurigny Air Services
£ 120
Outbound (Direct)Sun 3 Mar 2019 at 09:55
Inbound (Direct)Sun 10 Mar 2019 at 11:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Newcastle (NCL) - Bristol (BRS)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 129
Outbound (Direct)Mon 11 Mar 2019 at 06:00
Inbound (Direct)Mon 18 Mar 2019 at 07:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Exeter (EXT)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 184
Outbound (Direct)Wed 6 Mar 2019 at 07:35
Inbound (Direct)Wed 13 Mar 2019 at 13:50
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.