skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Edinburgh EDI

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 4
MIN -2
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 5
MIN -2
Heavy rain at times
Friday
MAX 6
MIN -2
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
16 km
25 min
Edinburgh

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Edinburgh

Direct flight Amsterdam (AMS) - Edinburgh (EDI)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 46
Outbound (Direct)Sun 16 Feb 2020 at 10:00
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Glasgow (GLA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 66
Outbound (Direct)Thu 28 Nov 2019 at 09:30
Inbound (Direct)Thu 5 Dec 2019 at 11:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - Edinburgh (EDI)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 73
Outbound (Direct)Mon 9 Dec 2019 at 20:50
Inbound (Direct)Mon 16 Dec 2019 at 07:20
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Edinburgh (EDI)
Round trip on
£ 73
Outbound (Direct)Wed 4 Dec 2019 at 20:40
Inbound (Direct)Wed 11 Dec 2019 at 06:25
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Edinburgh (EDI)
Round trip on
£ 81
Outbound (Direct)Tue 10 Dec 2019 at 20:40
Inbound (Direct)Tue 17 Dec 2019 at 18:45
Found 4 days ago
Direct flight Southampton (SOU) - Edinburgh (EDI)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 96
Outbound (Direct)Sat 7 Dec 2019 at 12:20
Inbound (Direct)Sat 14 Dec 2019 at 07:55
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.