skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Edinburgh EDI

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 12
MIN 4
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 17
MIN 8
Light rain shower
Sunday
MAX 15
MIN 10
Light rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
16 km
25 min
Edinburgh

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Edinburgh

Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Edinburgh (EDI)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 70
Outbound (Direct)Thu 2 Jul 2020 at 13:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 9 Jul 2020 at 15:30
Found 2 days ago
Direct flight Riga (RIX) - Edinburgh (EDI)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 74
Outbound (Direct)Sun 16 Aug 2020 at 21:30
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Edinburgh (EDI)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 78
Outbound (Direct)Sun 5 Jul 2020 at 15:55
Inbound (Direct)Sun 12 Jul 2020 at 14:10
Found Today
Direct flight London (LGW) - Glasgow (GLA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 107
Outbound (Direct)Mon 22 Jun 2020 at 06:00
Inbound (Direct)Mon 29 Jun 2020 at 09:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LGW) - Edinburgh (EDI)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 121
Outbound (Direct)Sun 21 Jun 2020 at 16:00
Inbound (Direct)Sun 28 Jun 2020 at 18:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Edinburgh (EDI)
Round trip on Loganair
£ 132
Outbound (Direct)Wed 10 Jun 2020 at 18:30
Inbound (Direct)Wed 17 Jun 2020 at 13:25
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.