skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Edinburgh EDI

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 17
MIN 12
Overcast
Tomorrow
MAX 19
MIN 11
Cloudy
Sunday
MAX 16
MIN 9
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
16 km
25 min
Edinburgh

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Edinburgh

Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Edinburgh (EDI)
Round trip on
£ 69
Outbound (Direct)Thu 3 Sep 2020 at 18:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 10 Sep 2020 at 04:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Edinburgh (EDI)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 73
Outbound (Direct)Fri 21 Aug 2020 at 17:55
Inbound (Direct)Fri 28 Aug 2020 at 04:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Riga (RIX) - Edinburgh (EDI)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 74
Outbound (Direct)Sun 16 Aug 2020 at 21:30
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Edinburgh (EDI)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 76
Outbound (Direct)Sun 23 Aug 2020 at 16:20
Inbound (Direct)Sun 30 Aug 2020 at 14:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - Edinburgh (EDI)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 82
Outbound (Direct)Thu 20 Aug 2020 at 07:35
Inbound (Direct)Thu 27 Aug 2020 at 12:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Cardiff (CWL) - Edinburgh (EDI)
Round trip on KLM
£ 200
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 23 Aug 2020 at 15:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 30 Aug 2020 at 04:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.