skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

East Midlands EMA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 14
MIN 10
Moderate rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 13
MIN 8
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Thursday
MAX 13
MIN 6
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
23 km
30 min
Nottingham

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to East Midlands

Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - East Midlands (EMA)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 77
Outbound (Direct)Fri 18 Oct 2019 at 09:30
Inbound (Direct)Fri 25 Oct 2019 at 21:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Newquay (NQY) - Birmingham (BHX)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 79
Outbound (Direct)Sat 19 Oct 2019 at 08:30
Inbound (Direct)Sat 26 Oct 2019 at 07:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Isle of Man (IOM) - Birmingham (BHX)
Round trip on
£ 93
Outbound (Direct)Tue 15 Oct 2019 at 12:30
Inbound (Direct)Tue 22 Oct 2019 at 11:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Guernsey (GCI) - East Midlands (EMA)
Round trip on Aurigny Air Services
£ 113
Outbound (Direct)Mon 4 Nov 2019 at 11:55
Inbound (Direct)Mon 11 Nov 2019 at 13:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - East Midlands (EMA)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 131
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 12 Nov 2019 at 15:40
Inbound (Direct)Tue 19 Nov 2019 at 21:20
Found Yesterday
Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - Birmingham (BHX)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 168
Outbound (Direct)Sun 3 Nov 2019 at 16:35
Inbound (Direct)Sun 10 Nov 2019 at 18:05
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.