skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

East Midlands EMA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 11
MIN 7
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 12
MIN 6
Patchy rain nearby
Friday
MAX 15
MIN 5
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
23 km
30 min
Nottingham

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to East Midlands

Direct flight Riga (RIX) - East Midlands (EMA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 38
Outbound (Direct)Fri 22 Mar 2019 at 21:20
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - Birmingham (BHX)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 64
Outbound (Direct)Thu 21 Mar 2019 at 09:10
Inbound (Direct)Thu 28 Mar 2019 at 16:25
Found Today
Direct flight Glasgow (GLA) - East Midlands (EMA)
Round trip on
£ 150
Outbound (Direct)Thu 14 Mar 2019 at 06:05
Inbound (Direct)Thu 21 Mar 2019 at 19:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Aberdeen (ABZ) - Birmingham (BHX)
Round trip on
£ 153
Outbound (Direct)Tue 5 Mar 2019 at 06:05
Inbound (Direct)Tue 12 Mar 2019 at 08:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - East Midlands (EMA)
Round trip on
£ 157
Outbound (Direct)Thu 28 Feb 2019 at 06:20
Inbound (Direct)Thu 7 Mar 2019 at 20:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Isle of Man (IOM) - Birmingham (BHX)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 206
Outbound (Direct)Sun 3 Mar 2019 at 11:15
Inbound (Direct)Sun 10 Mar 2019 at 12:45
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.