skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

East Midlands EMA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 13
MIN 7
Heavy rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 13
MIN 7
Patchy rain nearby
Saturday
MAX 12
MIN 4
Moderate rain at times

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
23 km
30 min
Nottingham

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to East Midlands

Direct flight Guernsey (GCI) - East Midlands (EMA)
Round trip on Aurigny Air Services
£ 104
Outbound (Direct)Fri 23 Oct 2020 at 08:30
Inbound (Direct)Fri 30 Oct 2020 at 11:45
Found Today
Direct flight Belfast (BHD) - East Midlands (EMA)
Round trip on
£ 178
Outbound (Direct)Mon 12 Oct 2020 at 05:15
Inbound (Direct)Mon 19 Oct 2020 at 17:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Jersey (JER) - East Midlands (EMA)
Round trip on Hahn Air Technologies
£ 253
Outbound (Direct)Sat 24 Oct 2020 at 12:00
Inbound (Direct)Sat 31 Oct 2020 at 14:50
Found Today
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - East Midlands (EMA)
Round trip on Aer Lingus
£ 305
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 4 Oct 2020 at 15:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 11 Oct 2020 at 14:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Aberdeen (ABZ) - East Midlands (EMA)
Round trip on Aer Lingus
£ 315
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 20 Oct 2020 at 18:35
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 27 Oct 2020 at 18:30
Found 3 days ago
Flight with stop Exeter (EXT) - East Midlands (EMA)
Round trip on Aer Lingus
£ 329
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 1 Oct 2020 at 10:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 8 Oct 2020 at 17:30
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.