skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Birmingham BHX

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 10
MIN 7
Moderate rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 12
MIN 7
Patchy rain nearby
Friday
MAX 15
MIN 6
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
23 km
20 min
Birmingham

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Birmingham

Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 41
Outbound (Direct)Fri 22 Feb 2019 at 05:35
Inbound (Direct)Fri 1 Mar 2019 at 07:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Guernsey (GCI) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on Aurigny Air Services
£ 111
Outbound (Direct)Sat 16 Mar 2019 at 16:20
Inbound (Direct)Sat 23 Mar 2019 at 18:15
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight Guernsey (GCI) - East Midlands (EMA)
Round trip on Aurigny Air Services
£ 111
Outbound (Direct)Fri 22 Mar 2019 at 10:55
Inbound (Direct)Fri 29 Mar 2019 at 12:40
Found Today
Direct flight Aberdeen (ABZ) - Birmingham (BHX)
Round trip on
£ 153
Outbound (Direct)Tue 5 Mar 2019 at 06:05
Inbound (Direct)Tue 12 Mar 2019 at 08:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Glasgow (GLA) - Birmingham (BHX)
Round trip on
£ 155
Outbound (Direct)Wed 20 Feb 2019 at 19:40
Inbound (Direct)Wed 27 Feb 2019 at 06:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Inverness (INV) - Manchester (MAN)
Round trip on Loganair
£ 164
Outbound (Direct)Mon 11 Mar 2019 at 05:40
Inbound (Direct)Mon 18 Mar 2019 at 18:55
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.