skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Belfast BFS

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 9
MIN 6
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 9
MIN -1
Patchy rain nearby
Saturday
MAX 12
MIN 6
Moderate rain

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
27 km
30 min
Belfast

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.25
Cleanliness
3.25
Passenger Services
3.50
Shop/Food
3.25
Overall
3.30
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Belfast

Direct flight Glasgow (GLA) - Belfast (BFS)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 57
Outbound (Direct)Mon 26 Oct 2020 at 13:45
Inbound (Direct)Mon 2 Nov 2020 at 12:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Belfast (BFS)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 67
Outbound (Direct)Sat 31 Oct 2020 at 06:35
Inbound (Direct)Sat 7 Nov 2020 at 05:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Belfast (BFS)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 68
Outbound (Direct)Sun 15 Nov 2020 at 19:20
Inbound (Direct)Sun 22 Nov 2020 at 20:40
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight Newcastle (NCL) - Belfast (BFS)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 71
Outbound (Direct)Thu 29 Oct 2020 at 20:25
Inbound (Direct)Thu 5 Nov 2020 at 15:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Belfast (BFS)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 71
Outbound (Direct)Tue 3 Nov 2020 at 05:20
Inbound (Direct)Tue 10 Nov 2020 at 10:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Belfast (BFS)
Round trip on
£ 71
Outbound (Direct)Mon 9 Nov 2020 at 06:00
Inbound (Direct)Mon 16 Nov 2020 at 15:45
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.