skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Aberdeen ABZ

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 8
MIN 3
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 11
MIN 4
Partly cloudy
Wednesday
MAX 11
MIN 4
Overcast

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeCash MachinePharmacyTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBus

Distances

AIRPORT
11 km
20 min
Aberdeen

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Aberdeen

Direct flight London (LHR) - Aberdeen (ABZ)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 87
Outbound (Direct)Tue 12 Nov 2019 at 18:05
Inbound (Direct)Tue 19 Nov 2019 at 15:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Aberdeen (ABZ)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 87
Outbound (Direct)Tue 29 Oct 2019 at 06:40
Inbound (Direct)Tue 5 Nov 2019 at 08:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Aberdeen (ABZ)
Round trip on
£ 92
Outbound (Direct)Tue 12 Nov 2019 at 06:40
Inbound (Direct)Tue 19 Nov 2019 at 08:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Aberdeen (ABZ)
Round trip on
£ 105
Outbound (Direct)Wed 6 Nov 2019 at 18:55
Inbound (Direct)Wed 13 Nov 2019 at 20:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Aberdeen (ABZ)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 126
Outbound (Direct)Sat 26 Oct 2019 at 08:30
Inbound (Direct)Sat 2 Nov 2019 at 06:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Newcastle (NCL) - Aberdeen (ABZ)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 140
Outbound (Direct)Fri 1 Nov 2019 at 17:15
Inbound (Direct)Fri 8 Nov 2019 at 18:55
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.