skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Aberdeen ABZ

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 18
MIN 9
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 18
MIN 9
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 17
MIN 10
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeCash MachinePharmacyTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBus

Distances

AIRPORT
11 km
20 min
Aberdeen

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Aberdeen

Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Aberdeen (ABZ)
Round trip on
£ 79
Outbound (Direct)Tue 2 Jul 2019 at 05:10
Inbound (Direct)Tue 9 Jul 2019 at 06:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Aberdeen (ABZ)
Round trip on
£ 86
Outbound (Direct)Wed 3 Jul 2019 at 05:10
Inbound (Direct)Wed 10 Jul 2019 at 04:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Aberdeen (ABZ)
Round trip on
£ 95
Outbound (Direct)Thu 18 Jul 2019 at 07:15
Inbound (Direct)Thu 25 Jul 2019 at 11:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (SEN) - Aberdeen (ABZ)
Round trip on Loganair
£ 120
Outbound (Direct)Tue 16 Jul 2019 at 17:50
Inbound (Direct)Tue 23 Jul 2019 at 04:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Aberdeen (ABZ)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 131
Outbound (Direct)Mon 22 Jul 2019 at 18:20
Inbound (Direct)Mon 29 Jul 2019 at 13:15
Found 4 days ago
Flight with stop Jersey (JER) - Aberdeen (ABZ)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 156
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 8 Jul 2019 at 10:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 15 Jul 2019 at 04:40
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.