skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Izmir ADB

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 23
MIN 13
Moderate rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 25
MIN 15
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 27
MIN 17
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachineTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
16 km
25 min
Izmir

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.50
Cleanliness
3.50
Passenger Services
3.50
Shop/Food
3.25
Overall
3.40
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Izmir

Direct flight Glasgow (GLA) - Izmir (ADB)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 105
Outbound (Direct)Thu 18 Jun 2020 at 13:15
Inbound (Direct)Thu 25 Jun 2020 at 20:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Izmir (ADB)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 118
Outbound (Direct)Thu 18 Jun 2020 at 13:30
Inbound (Direct)Thu 25 Jun 2020 at 20:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LGW) - Izmir (ADB)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 204
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 3 Jul 2020 at 08:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 10 Jul 2020 at 02:40
Found Today
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Izmir (ADB)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 227
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 13 Jun 2020 at 08:50
Inbound (2 Stops)Sat 20 Jun 2020 at 06:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Izmir (ADB)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 228
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 30 Jun 2020 at 07:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 7 Jul 2020 at 02:15
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Izmir (ADB)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 387
Outbound (2 Stops)Sun 21 Jun 2020 at 11:20
Inbound (2 Stops)Sun 28 Jun 2020 at 06:05
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.