skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Bodrum BJV

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 31
MIN 18
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 30
MIN 18
Partly cloudy
Tuesday
MAX 29
MIN 19
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
35 km
35 min
Bodrum

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Bodrum

Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Bodrum (BJV)
Round trip on Thomas Cook Airlines
£ 214
Outbound (Direct)Fri 4 Oct 2019 at 06:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 11 Oct 2019 at 06:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Bodrum (BJV)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 218
Outbound (Direct)Tue 24 Sep 2019 at 16:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 1 Oct 2019 at 06:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Bodrum (BJV)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 227
Outbound (Direct)Tue 15 Oct 2019 at 15:50
Inbound (Direct)Tue 22 Oct 2019 at 22:40
Found Today
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Bodrum (BJV)
Round trip on Thomson Airways Ltd
£ 227
Outbound (Direct)Thu 26 Sep 2019 at 06:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 3 Oct 2019 at 20:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (STN) - Bodrum (BJV)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 236
Outbound (Direct)Wed 18 Sep 2019 at 16:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 25 Sep 2019 at 06:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Bodrum (BJV)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 294
Outbound (Direct)Sat 28 Sep 2019 at 07:55
Inbound (Direct)Sun 20 Oct 2019 at 01:20
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.