skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Bodrum BJV

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 35
MIN 23
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 34
MIN 23
Partly cloudy
Wednesday
MAX 33
MIN 22
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
35 km
35 min
Bodrum

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Bodrum

Flight with stop Catania (CTA) - Bodrum (BJV)
Round trip on AtlasGlobal
£ 291
Outbound (2 Stops)Sat 4 Aug 2018 at 05:00
Inbound (2 Stops)Sat 4 Aug 2018 at 05:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Bodrum (BJV)
Round trip on Thomas Cook Airlines
£ 315
Outbound (Direct)Tue 14 Aug 2018 at 04:30
Inbound (Direct)Tue 21 Aug 2018 at 11:55
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Bodrum (BJV)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 403
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 31 Jul 2018 at 04:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 7 Aug 2018 at 09:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Bodrum (BJV)
Round trip on Thomson Airways Ltd
£ 426
Outbound (Direct)Mon 23 Jul 2018 at 14:05
Inbound (Direct)Mon 30 Jul 2018 at 21:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Bodrum (BJV)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 434
Outbound (2 Stops)Sun 5 Aug 2018 at 14:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 12 Aug 2018 at 14:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Bodrum (BJV)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 546
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 19 Jul 2018 at 13:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 26 Jul 2018 at 04:25
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.