skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Bodrum BJV

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 28
MIN 18
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 30
MIN 20
Partly cloudy
Wednesday
MAX 28
MIN 20
Heavy rain at times

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
35 km
35 min
Bodrum

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Bodrum

Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Bodrum (BJV)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 134
Outbound (Direct)Tue 16 Jul 2019 at 13:50
Inbound (Direct)Tue 23 Jul 2019 at 20:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Bodrum (BJV)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 228
Outbound (Direct)Wed 7 Aug 2019 at 13:30
Inbound (Direct)Wed 14 Aug 2019 at 20:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Bodrum (BJV)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 294
Outbound (Direct)Sat 28 Sep 2019 at 05:55
Inbound (Direct)Sat 19 Oct 2019 at 23:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Bodrum (BJV)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 300
Outbound (Direct)Mon 22 Jul 2019 at 14:20
Inbound (Direct)Mon 29 Jul 2019 at 21:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Bodrum (BJV)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 303
Outbound (Direct)Mon 5 Aug 2019 at 14:05
Inbound (Direct)Mon 12 Aug 2019 at 21:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Newcastle (NCL) - Bodrum (BJV)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 329
Outbound (Direct)Thu 25 Jul 2019 at 13:40
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Aug 2019 at 21:10
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.