skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Antalya AYT

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 27
MIN 22
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 29
MIN 23
Partly cloudy
Wednesday
MAX 29
MIN 23
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
17 km
30 min
Antalya

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Antalya

Direct flight Newcastle (NCL) - Antalya (AYT)
Round trip on Thomas Cook Airlines
£ 91
Outbound (Direct)Thu 30 May 2019 at 12:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 6 Jun 2019 at 00:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Antalya (AYT)
Round trip on Thomas Cook Airlines
£ 98
Outbound (Direct)Wed 12 Jun 2019 at 13:20
Inbound (Direct)Tue 18 Jun 2019 at 23:30
Found 6 days ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Antalya (AYT)
Round trip on Thomas Cook Airlines
£ 120
Outbound (Direct)Wed 5 Jun 2019 at 14:05
Inbound (Direct)Wed 12 Jun 2019 at 20:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Antalya (AYT)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 121
Outbound (Direct)Thu 13 Jun 2019 at 13:05
Inbound (Direct)Wed 19 Jun 2019 at 22:25
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Antalya (AYT)
Round trip on Thomas Cook Airlines
£ 154
Outbound (Direct)Wed 22 May 2019 at 14:05
Inbound (Direct)Tue 28 May 2019 at 23:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - Antalya (AYT)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 165
Outbound (Direct)Fri 7 Jun 2019 at 13:40
Inbound (Direct)Fri 14 Jun 2019 at 21:25
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.