skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Antalya AYT

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 29
MIN 23
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 29
MIN 24
Partly cloudy
Wednesday
MAX 28
MIN 23
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
17 km
30 min
Antalya

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Antalya

Flight with stop Riga (RIX) - Antalya (AYT)
Round trip on Aeroflot
£ 169
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 17 Jul 2019 at 02:50
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Antalya (AYT)
Round trip on Thomas Cook Airlines
£ 225
Outbound (Direct)Sun 21 Jul 2019 at 13:20
Inbound (Direct)Sun 28 Jul 2019 at 20:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Newcastle (NCL) - Antalya (AYT)
Round trip on Thomas Cook Airlines
£ 299
Outbound (Direct)Thu 8 Aug 2019 at 12:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 15 Aug 2019 at 20:25
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop London (STN) - Antalya (AYT)
Round trip on AtlasGlobal
£ 308
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 15 Oct 2019 at 13:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 22 Oct 2019 at 07:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Antalya (AYT)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 310
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 5 Aug 2019 at 06:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 12 Aug 2019 at 02:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Antalya (AYT)
Round trip on Thomas Cook Airlines
£ 312
Outbound (Direct)Wed 7 Aug 2019 at 15:45
Inbound (Direct)Wed 14 Aug 2019 at 00:20
Found 6 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.