skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Antalya AYT

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 26
MIN 20
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 24
MIN 19
Partly cloudy
Thursday
MAX 22
MIN 11
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
17 km
30 min
Antalya

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Antalya

Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Antalya (AYT)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 173
Outbound (Direct)Sun 1 Dec 2019 at 10:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 8 Dec 2019 at 22:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (STN) - Antalya (AYT)
Round trip on AtlasGlobal
£ 186
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 15 Nov 2019 at 13:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 22 Nov 2019 at 08:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Antalya (AYT)
Round trip on Pegasus Airlines
£ 207
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 4 Dec 2019 at 12:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 11 Dec 2019 at 07:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Antalya (AYT)
Round trip on Pegasus Airlines
£ 207
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 3 Dec 2019 at 12:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 10 Dec 2019 at 21:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Antalya (AYT)
Round trip on Pegasus Airlines
£ 212
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 2 Dec 2019 at 12:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 9 Dec 2019 at 21:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Warsaw (WAW) - Antalya (AYT)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 233
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 25 Nov 2019 at 06:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 28 Nov 2019 at 08:25
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.