skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Zurich ZRH

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 24
MIN 7
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 21
MIN 8
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 21
MIN 6
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
25 min
Zurich

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Zurich

Direct flight Brussels (BRU) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 50
Outbound (Direct)Thu 10 Oct 2019 at 20:55
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Vienna (VIE) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 72
Outbound (Direct)Fri 5 Jul 2019 at 20:40
Inbound (Direct)Mon 8 Jul 2019 at 06:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 72
Outbound (Direct)Wed 24 Apr 2019 at 16:45
Inbound (Direct)Wed 1 May 2019 at 19:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 72
Outbound (Direct)Mon 13 May 2019 at 11:45
Inbound (Direct)Mon 20 May 2019 at 14:55
Found 6 days ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 80
Outbound (Direct)Tue 14 May 2019 at 16:45
Inbound (Direct)Tue 21 May 2019 at 19:55
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 81
Outbound (Direct)Wed 8 May 2019 at 06:40
Inbound (Direct)Wed 15 May 2019 at 05:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.