skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Zurich ZRH

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 13
MIN 2
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 14
MIN 2
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 13
MIN 3
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
25 min
Zurich

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Zurich

Direct flight Brussels (BRU) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 50
Outbound (Direct)Thu 10 Oct 2019 at 20:55
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 57
Outbound (Direct)Wed 27 Feb 2019 at 11:15
Inbound (Direct)Wed 6 Mar 2019 at 14:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 59
Outbound (Direct)Tue 19 Mar 2019 at 16:50
Inbound (Direct)Tue 26 Mar 2019 at 20:00
Found 3 days ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 63
Outbound (Direct)Mon 25 Feb 2019 at 17:35
Inbound (Direct)Mon 4 Mar 2019 at 20:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Vienna (VIE) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 72
Outbound (Direct)Fri 5 Jul 2019 at 20:40
Inbound (Direct)Mon 8 Jul 2019 at 06:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LGW) - Zurich (ZRH)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 82
Outbound (Direct)Sun 3 Mar 2019 at 06:45
Inbound (Direct)Sun 10 Mar 2019 at 20:25
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.