skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Zurich ZRH

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 13
MIN 8
Moderate rain
Tomorrow
MAX 18
MIN 7
Partly cloudy
Tuesday
MAX 13
MIN 5
Light drizzle

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
25 min
Zurich

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Zurich

Direct flight London (LTN) - Zurich (ZRH)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 39
Outbound (Direct)Sat 4 Jul 2020 at 11:10
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Zurich (ZRH)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 107
Outbound (Direct)Fri 3 Jul 2020 at 04:00
Inbound (Direct)Fri 10 Jul 2020 at 05:05
Found 4 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Zurich (ZRH)
Round trip on Eurowings
£ 156
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 24 Jun 2020 at 05:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 1 Jul 2020 at 06:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Zurich (ZRH)
Round trip on KLM
£ 166
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 30 Jun 2020 at 08:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 7 Jul 2020 at 05:00
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop Aberdeen (ABZ) - Zurich (ZRH)
Round trip on KLM
£ 174
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 10 Jun 2020 at 08:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 17 Jun 2020 at 05:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Zurich (ZRH)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 174
Outbound (Direct)Fri 19 Jun 2020 at 16:55
Inbound (Direct)Fri 26 Jun 2020 at 15:10
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.