skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Geneva GVA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 22
MIN 7
Moderate rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 20
MIN 8
Moderate rain at times
Saturday
MAX 20
MIN 9
Heavy rain at times

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
7 km
20 min
Geneva

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Geneva

Direct flight Lisbon (LIS) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 39
Outbound (Direct)Mon 8 Jul 2019 at 13:30
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 54
Outbound (Direct)Sat 27 Apr 2019 at 05:05
Inbound (Direct)Sat 4 May 2019 at 08:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 56
Outbound (Direct)Sun 5 May 2019 at 06:20
Inbound (Direct)Sun 12 May 2019 at 14:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 60
Outbound (Direct)Thu 16 May 2019 at 05:35
Inbound (Direct)Thu 23 May 2019 at 08:50
Found 2 days ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 62
Outbound (Direct)Mon 6 May 2019 at 05:30
Inbound (Direct)Mon 13 May 2019 at 08:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 73
Outbound (Direct)Sun 5 May 2019 at 05:35
Inbound (Direct)Sun 12 May 2019 at 19:20
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.