skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Geneva GVA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 29
MIN 15
Clear
Tomorrow
MAX 28
MIN 15
Patchy rain nearby
Wednesday
MAX 27
MIN 16
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
7 km
20 min
Geneva

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Geneva

Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 62
Outbound (Direct)Wed 18 Sep 2019 at 18:05
Inbound (Direct)Wed 25 Sep 2019 at 21:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 64
Outbound (Direct)Wed 18 Sep 2019 at 18:15
Inbound (Direct)Wed 25 Sep 2019 at 21:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 71
Outbound (Direct)Thu 12 Sep 2019 at 07:35
Inbound (Direct)Thu 19 Sep 2019 at 10:50
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop Prague (PRG) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Eurowings
£ 76
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 1 Nov 2019 at 09:55
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 89
Outbound (Direct)Sun 15 Sep 2019 at 08:20
Inbound (Direct)Sun 22 Sep 2019 at 16:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 96
Outbound (Direct)Tue 24 Sep 2019 at 11:10
Inbound (Direct)Tue 1 Oct 2019 at 14:45
Found Yesterday
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.