skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Geneva GVA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 13
MIN 3
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 15
MIN 3
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 16
MIN 4
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
7 km
20 min
Geneva

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Geneva

Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 66
Outbound (Direct)Sat 23 Feb 2019 at 13:35
Inbound (Direct)Sat 2 Mar 2019 at 17:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Vienna (VIE) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Brussels Airlines
£ 83
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 26 Apr 2019 at 09:25
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Krakow (KRK) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Brussels Airlines
£ 102
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 26 Feb 2019 at 13:30
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Leeds Bradford (LBA) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 113
Outbound (Direct)Mon 11 Mar 2019 at 08:00
Inbound (Direct)Mon 18 Mar 2019 at 09:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 123
Outbound (Direct)Fri 22 Mar 2019 at 16:50
Inbound (Direct)Fri 29 Mar 2019 at 09:25
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 123
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 28 Feb 2019 at 05:00
Inbound (Direct)Thu 7 Mar 2019 at 06:15
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.