skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Basel BSL

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 6
MIN 2
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 7
MIN 2
Partly cloudy
Saturday
MAX 6
MIN 2
Overcast

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
15 min
Basel

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Basel

Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 55
Outbound (Direct)Mon 25 Nov 2019 at 18:30
Inbound (Direct)Mon 2 Dec 2019 at 21:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 97
Outbound (Direct)Fri 29 Nov 2019 at 12:25
Inbound (Direct)Fri 6 Dec 2019 at 06:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 133
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 23 Nov 2019 at 07:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 30 Nov 2019 at 06:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 135
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 4 Dec 2019 at 12:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 11 Dec 2019 at 08:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 142
Outbound (Direct)Fri 6 Dec 2019 at 12:05
Inbound (Direct)Fri 13 Dec 2019 at 15:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Skopje (SKP) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on Air France
£ 675
Outbound (2 Stops)Mon 6 Jan 2020 at 04:20
Inbound (Direct)Sun 12 Jan 2020 at 21:50
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.