skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Basel BSL

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 4
MIN -2
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 5
MIN -0
Partly cloudy
Thursday
MAX 7
MIN 1
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
15 min
Basel

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Basel

Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on KLM
£ 163
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 28 Jan 2021 at 04:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 4 Feb 2021 at 10:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on KLM
£ 164
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 16 Feb 2021 at 04:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 23 Feb 2021 at 05:05
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on KLM
£ 174
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 2 Feb 2021 at 16:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 9 Feb 2021 at 10:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on KLM
£ 195
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 10 Feb 2021 at 05:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 17 Feb 2021 at 05:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on KLM
£ 196
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 20 Jan 2021 at 10:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 27 Jan 2021 at 12:05
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.