skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Major destinations Switzerland

Cheap Flights Switzerland

Direct flight London (LTN) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 62
Outbound (Direct)
Fri 1 May 2020 at 07:15
Inbound (Direct)
Fri 8 May 2020 at 21:50
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 62
Outbound (Direct)
Wed 15 Apr 2020 at 11:05
Inbound (Direct)
Wed 22 Apr 2020 at 21:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (SEN) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 63
Outbound (Direct)
Fri 17 Apr 2020 at 11:25
Inbound (Direct)
Fri 24 Apr 2020 at 09:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 70
Outbound (Direct)
Mon 20 Apr 2020 at 18:15
Inbound (Direct)
Mon 27 Apr 2020 at 16:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LGW) - Zurich (ZRH)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 83
Outbound (Direct)
Sat 18 Apr 2020 at 07:05
Inbound (Direct)
Sat 25 Apr 2020 at 16:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 102
Outbound (Direct)
Mon 4 May 2020 at 18:10
Inbound (Direct)
Mon 11 May 2020 at 21:20
Found 2 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.