skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Major destinations Switzerland

Cheap Flights Switzerland

Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 64
Outbound (Direct)
Wed 5 Jun 2019 at 16:15
Inbound (Direct)
Wed 12 Jun 2019 at 19:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 114
Outbound (Direct)
Tue 21 May 2019 at 16:45
Inbound (1 Stop)
Tue 28 May 2019 at 12:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 121
Outbound (Direct)
Wed 22 May 2019 at 12:25
Inbound (1 Stop)
Wed 29 May 2019 at 04:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 123
Outbound (Direct)
Fri 24 May 2019 at 05:25
Inbound (Direct)
Fri 31 May 2019 at 19:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Zurich (ZRH)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 146
Outbound (Direct)
Mon 27 May 2019 at 18:05
Inbound (Direct)
Mon 3 Jun 2019 at 08:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Lyon (LYS)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 147
Outbound (1 Stop)
Tue 21 May 2019 at 17:40
Inbound (1 Stop)
Tue 28 May 2019 at 07:15
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.