skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Major destinations Switzerland

Cheap Flights Switzerland

Direct flight London (LTN) - Zurich (ZRH)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 101
Outbound (Direct)
Tue 16 Jul 2019 at 05:00
Inbound (Direct)
Tue 23 Jul 2019 at 08:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Basel-Mulhouse (BSL)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 124
Outbound (Direct)
Fri 2 Aug 2019 at 05:15
Inbound (Direct)
Fri 9 Aug 2019 at 05:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 128
Outbound (1 Stop)
Fri 19 Jul 2019 at 06:40
Inbound (Direct)
Fri 26 Jul 2019 at 05:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 151
Outbound (Direct)
Thu 1 Aug 2019 at 16:05
Inbound (Direct)
Thu 8 Aug 2019 at 19:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 173
Outbound (Direct)
Tue 16 Jul 2019 at 08:45
Inbound (1 Stop)
Tue 23 Jul 2019 at 09:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Zurich (ZRH)
Round trip on Eurowings
£ 185
Outbound (1 Stop)
Mon 12 Aug 2019 at 06:05
Inbound (1 Stop)
Mon 19 Aug 2019 at 13:00
Found 2 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.