skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Menorca MAH

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 31
MIN 25
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 32
MIN 24
Partly cloudy
Wednesday
MAX 31
MIN 25
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
6 km
10 min
Mahon

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Menorca

Direct flight London (LTN) - Minorca (MAH)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 56
Outbound (Direct)Tue 1 Sep 2020 at 15:25
Inbound (Direct)Tue 8 Sep 2020 at 08:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Minorca (MAH)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 128
Outbound (Direct)Sat 15 Aug 2020 at 15:30
Inbound (Direct)Sat 22 Aug 2020 at 19:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Leeds Bradford (LBA) - Minorca (MAH)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 151
Outbound (Direct)Fri 4 Sep 2020 at 04:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 11 Sep 2020 at 06:50
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight Newcastle (NCL) - Minorca (MAH)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 166
Outbound (Direct)Fri 21 Aug 2020 at 12:30
Inbound (Direct)Fri 28 Aug 2020 at 10:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Minorca (MAH)
Round trip on Thomson Airways Ltd
£ 166
Outbound (Direct)Sat 15 Aug 2020 at 05:15
Inbound (Direct)Sat 22 Aug 2020 at 09:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Aberdeen (ABZ) - Minorca (MAH)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 222
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 3 Sep 2020 at 05:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 10 Sep 2020 at 09:30
Found 6 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.