skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Menorca MAH

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 23
MIN 20
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 23
MIN 21
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 24
MIN 22
Moderate rain at times

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
6 km
10 min
Mahon

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Menorca

Direct flight Barcelona (BCN) - Minorca (MAH)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 23
Outbound (Direct)Thu 24 Oct 2019 at 14:20
Inbound (Direct)Fri 25 Oct 2019 at 18:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Minorca (MAH)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 130
Outbound (Direct)Mon 21 Oct 2019 at 18:00
Inbound (Direct)Mon 28 Oct 2019 at 12:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Minorca (MAH)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 133
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 6 Nov 2019 at 19:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 13 Nov 2019 at 11:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Minorca (MAH)
Round trip on Thomas Cook Airlines
£ 155
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 20 Oct 2019 at 06:40
Inbound (Direct)Sun 27 Oct 2019 at 11:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Minorca (MAH)
Round trip on
£ 163
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 7 Nov 2019 at 19:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 14 Nov 2019 at 11:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Minorca (MAH)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 171
Outbound (Direct)Sat 26 Oct 2019 at 12:15
Inbound (Direct)Sat 2 Nov 2019 at 13:05
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.