skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Menorca MAH

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 14
MIN 12
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 14
MIN 8
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 15
MIN 13
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
6 km
10 min
Mahon

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Menorca

Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Minorca (MAH)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 141
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 25 Jan 2020 at 19:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 1 Feb 2020 at 10:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Minorca (MAH)
Round trip on
£ 146
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 6 Feb 2020 at 19:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 13 Feb 2020 at 10:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Minorca (MAH)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 146
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 6 Feb 2020 at 19:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 13 Feb 2020 at 10:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Minorca (MAH)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 160
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 22 Feb 2020 at 19:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 29 Feb 2020 at 10:45
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Minorca (MAH)
Round trip on
£ 170
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 19 Feb 2020 at 13:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 26 Feb 2020 at 08:50
Found 3 days ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Minorca (MAH)
Round trip on Iberia
£ 254
Outbound (2 Stops)Wed 5 Feb 2020 at 08:50
Inbound (2 Stops)Wed 12 Feb 2020 at 07:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.