skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Malaga AGP

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 15
MIN 11
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 16
MIN 10
Partly cloudy
Tuesday
MAX 18
MIN 11
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
15 min
Malaga

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Malaga

Direct flight Exeter (EXT) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 33
Outbound (Direct)Wed 5 Feb 2020 at 08:50
Inbound (Direct)Wed 12 Feb 2020 at 06:50
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight Newcastle (NCL) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 43
Outbound (Direct)Mon 3 Feb 2020 at 19:40
Inbound (Direct)Mon 10 Feb 2020 at 17:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 57
Outbound (Direct)Wed 19 Feb 2020 at 07:20
Inbound (Direct)Wed 26 Feb 2020 at 17:40
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 57
Outbound (Direct)Sat 22 Feb 2020 at 16:10
Inbound (Direct)Sat 29 Feb 2020 at 20:35
Found 2 days ago
Direct flight Leeds Bradford (LBA) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 62
Outbound (Direct)Fri 31 Jan 2020 at 12:20
Inbound (Direct)Fri 7 Feb 2020 at 11:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Prague (PRG) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 66
Outbound (Direct)Wed 5 Feb 2020 at 15:20
Inbound (Direct)Sun 9 Feb 2020 at 22:15
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.