skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Malaga AGP

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 28
MIN 20
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 28
MIN 21
Partly cloudy
Saturday
MAX 28
MIN 21
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
15 min
Malaga

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Malaga

Direct flight London (STN) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 60
Outbound (Direct)Sun 1 Sep 2019 at 17:25
Inbound (Direct)Mon 9 Sep 2019 at 21:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Cardiff (CWL) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 69
Outbound (Direct)Tue 16 Jul 2019 at 06:55
Inbound (Direct)Tue 23 Jul 2019 at 19:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Budapest (BUD) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on TAP Portugal
£ 80
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 19 Sep 2019 at 15:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 84
Outbound (Direct)Tue 16 Jul 2019 at 07:05
Inbound (Direct)Tue 23 Jul 2019 at 19:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Exeter (EXT) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 92
Outbound (Direct)Sun 21 Jul 2019 at 07:00
Inbound (Direct)Sun 28 Jul 2019 at 05:00
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 109
Outbound (Direct)Fri 5 Jul 2019 at 17:40
Inbound (Direct)Fri 12 Jul 2019 at 15:40
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.