skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Malaga AGP

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 27
MIN 21
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 26
MIN 22
Partly cloudy
Monday
MAX 27
MIN 23
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
15 min
Malaga

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Malaga

Direct flight London (STN) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 60
Outbound (Direct)Sun 1 Sep 2019 at 19:25
Inbound (Direct)Mon 9 Sep 2019 at 23:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Budapest (BUD) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on TAP Portugal
£ 80
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 19 Sep 2019 at 17:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 90
Outbound (Direct)Mon 9 Sep 2019 at 17:30
Inbound (Direct)Mon 16 Sep 2019 at 21:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (SEN) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 94
Outbound (Direct)Fri 30 Aug 2019 at 13:05
Inbound (Direct)Fri 6 Sep 2019 at 01:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LGW) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on Norwegian Air International
£ 98
Outbound (Direct)Fri 13 Sep 2019 at 16:20
Inbound (Direct)Fri 20 Sep 2019 at 06:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 110
Outbound (Direct)Wed 4 Sep 2019 at 06:40
Inbound (Direct)Wed 11 Sep 2019 at 21:10
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.