skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Malaga AGP

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 23
MIN 17
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 23
MIN 18
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 25
MIN 20
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
15 min
Malaga

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Malaga

Direct flight London (STN) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 17
Outbound (Direct)Fri 20 Nov 2020 at 06:10
Inbound (Direct)Fri 27 Nov 2020 at 10:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 22
Outbound (Direct)Mon 9 Nov 2020 at 17:45
Inbound (Direct)Mon 16 Nov 2020 at 15:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Doncaster (DSA) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on Wizz Air UK
£ 33
Outbound (Direct)Fri 6 Nov 2020 at 11:30
Inbound (Direct)Fri 13 Nov 2020 at 16:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 35
Outbound (Direct)Mon 23 Nov 2020 at 15:05
Inbound (Direct)Mon 30 Nov 2020 at 19:40
Found 2 days ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 37
Outbound (Direct)Fri 20 Nov 2020 at 14:20
Inbound (Direct)Fri 27 Nov 2020 at 18:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Malaga (AGP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 67
Outbound (Direct)Tue 3 Nov 2020 at 17:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 10 Nov 2020 at 11:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.