skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Majorca PMI

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 32
MIN 21
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 30
MIN 21
Partly cloudy
Wednesday
MAX 35
MIN 22
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
10 km
15 min
Palma

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Majorca

Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Palma de Majorca (PMI)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 56
Outbound (Direct)Tue 2 Jul 2019 at 15:10
Inbound (Direct)Tue 9 Jul 2019 at 10:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Newcastle (NCL) - Palma de Majorca (PMI)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 64
Outbound (Direct)Thu 11 Jul 2019 at 06:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 18 Jul 2019 at 04:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Palma de Majorca (PMI)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 68
Outbound (Direct)Tue 16 Jul 2019 at 16:35
Inbound (Direct)Tue 23 Jul 2019 at 07:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Palma de Majorca (PMI)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 70
Outbound (Direct)Mon 8 Jul 2019 at 15:45
Inbound (Direct)Mon 15 Jul 2019 at 19:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bilbao (BIO) - Palma de Majorca (PMI)
Round trip on Air Europa
£ 71
Outbound (Direct)Sat 24 Aug 2019 at 08:25
Inbound (Direct)Sat 24 Aug 2019 at 08:25
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Vienna (VIE) - Palma de Majorca (PMI)
Round trip on Laudamotion
£ 73
Outbound (Direct)Mon 26 Aug 2019 at 17:45
Inbound (Direct)Mon 2 Sep 2019 at 20:45
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.