skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Madrid MAD

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 12
MIN 5
Moderate rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 10
MIN 4
Overcast
Tuesday
MAX 12
MIN 8
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
19 km
25 min
Madrid

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Madrid

Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Madrid (MAD)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 30
Outbound (Direct)Wed 5 Feb 2020 at 10:30
Inbound (Direct)Wed 12 Feb 2020 at 08:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Madrid (MAD)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 33
Outbound (Direct)Sun 2 Feb 2020 at 09:00
Inbound (Direct)Sun 9 Feb 2020 at 07:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Madrid (MAD)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 37
Outbound (Direct)Wed 29 Jan 2020 at 08:25
Inbound (Direct)Wed 5 Feb 2020 at 06:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Madrid (MAD)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 42
Outbound (Direct)Mon 3 Feb 2020 at 17:05
Inbound (Direct)Mon 10 Feb 2020 at 06:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Madrid (MAD)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 59
Outbound (Direct)Sat 8 Feb 2020 at 13:30
Inbound (Direct)Sat 15 Feb 2020 at 17:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Budapest (BUD) - Madrid (MAD)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 71
Outbound (Direct)Thu 21 May 2020 at 10:45
Inbound (Direct)Sun 24 May 2020 at 06:05
Found 6 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.