skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Madrid MAD

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 15
MIN 10
Patchy light rain
Tomorrow
MAX 19
MIN 11
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Friday
MAX 20
MIN 12
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
19 km
25 min
Madrid

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Madrid

Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Madrid (MAD)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 38
Outbound (Direct)Sun 17 Nov 2019 at 09:00
Inbound (Direct)Sun 24 Nov 2019 at 07:05
Found 4 days ago
Direct flight Vienna (VIE) - Madrid (MAD)
Round trip on Laudamotion
£ 40
Outbound (Direct)Wed 4 Dec 2019 at 06:15
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Madrid (MAD)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 62
Outbound (Direct)Fri 15 Nov 2019 at 06:45
Inbound (Direct)Fri 22 Nov 2019 at 06:20
Found 6 days ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Madrid (MAD)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 71
Outbound (Direct)Sun 27 Oct 2019 at 06:45
Inbound (Direct)Sun 3 Nov 2019 at 06:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Vienna (VIE) - Madrid (MAD)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 73
Outbound (Direct)Fri 22 Nov 2019 at 06:00
Inbound (Direct)Mon 25 Nov 2019 at 16:10
Found Today
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Madrid (MAD)
Round trip on Iberia
£ 73
Outbound (Direct)Thu 21 Nov 2019 at 15:25
Inbound (Direct)Thu 28 Nov 2019 at 22:15
Found Yesterday
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.