skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Madrid MAD

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 13
MIN 7
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 14
MIN 8
Patchy rain nearby
Tuesday
MAX 13
MIN 6
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
19 km
25 min
Madrid

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Madrid

Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Madrid (MAD)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 60
Outbound (Direct)Mon 6 Jan 2020 at 17:25
Inbound (Direct)Mon 13 Jan 2020 at 21:40
Found Today
Flight with stop Munich (MUC) - Madrid (MAD)
Round trip on TAP Portugal
£ 97
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 23 Dec 2019 at 18:10
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Madrid (MAD)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 102
Outbound (Direct)Sun 15 Dec 2019 at 17:40
Inbound (Direct)Sun 22 Dec 2019 at 21:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Madrid (MAD)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 109
Outbound (Direct)Sun 15 Dec 2019 at 17:40
Inbound (Direct)Sun 22 Dec 2019 at 21:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Madrid (MAD)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 130
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 17 Dec 2019 at 19:40
Inbound (Direct)Tue 24 Dec 2019 at 10:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Madrid (MAD)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 171
Outbound (Direct)Sun 29 Dec 2019 at 06:45
Inbound (Direct)Sun 5 Jan 2020 at 10:50
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.