skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Lanzarote ACE

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 24
MIN 21
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 25
MIN 21
Partly cloudy
Monday
MAX 24
MIN 22
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeCash MachineTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBus

Distances

AIRPORT
7 km
10 min
Arrecife

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Lanzarote

Direct flight London (STN) - Lanzarote (ACE)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 115
Outbound (Direct)Tue 18 Aug 2020 at 05:35
Inbound (Direct)Tue 25 Aug 2020 at 09:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Lanzarote (ACE)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 194
Outbound (Direct)Fri 21 Aug 2020 at 12:25
Inbound (Direct)Fri 28 Aug 2020 at 17:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Glasgow (GLA) - Lanzarote (ACE)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 195
Outbound (Direct)Sat 29 Aug 2020 at 13:30
Inbound (Direct)Sat 5 Sep 2020 at 19:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Lanzarote (ACE)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 238
Outbound (Direct)Fri 21 Aug 2020 at 05:35
Inbound (Direct)Fri 28 Aug 2020 at 10:25
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - Lanzarote (ACE)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 245
Outbound (Direct)Thu 3 Sep 2020 at 09:05
Inbound (Direct)Thu 10 Sep 2020 at 14:25
Found 3 days ago
Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Lanzarote (ACE)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 262
Outbound (Direct)Thu 13 Aug 2020 at 05:05
Inbound (Direct)Thu 20 Aug 2020 at 09:55
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.