skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Gran Canaria LPA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 18
MIN 15
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 19
MIN 15
Patchy rain nearby
Sunday
MAX 19
MIN 17
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
24 km
20 min
Las Palmas

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Gran Canaria

Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Gran Canaria (LPA)
Round trip on Thomas Cook Airlines
£ 66
Outbound (Direct)Mon 29 Apr 2019 at 05:00
Inbound (Direct)Mon 6 May 2019 at 09:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Gran Canaria (LPA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 73
Outbound (Direct)Sun 5 May 2019 at 16:45
Inbound (Direct)Sun 12 May 2019 at 11:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Gran Canaria (LPA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 91
Outbound (Direct)Fri 10 May 2019 at 16:15
Inbound (Direct)Fri 17 May 2019 at 11:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Glasgow (PIK) - Gran Canaria (LPA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 92
Outbound (Direct)Tue 30 Apr 2019 at 05:00
Inbound (Direct)Tue 7 May 2019 at 10:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Brussels (BRU) - Gran Canaria (LPA)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 140
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 25 May 2019 at 21:25
Inbound (Direct)Sat 1 Jun 2019 at 18:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Gran Canaria (LPA)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 187
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 6 May 2019 at 17:40
Inbound (Direct)Mon 13 May 2019 at 19:20
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.