skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Fuerteventura FUE

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 24
MIN 16
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 23
MIN 14
Partly cloudy
Monday
MAX 22
MIN 15
Clear

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
7 km
10 min
Puerto del Rosario

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Fuerteventura

Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Fuerteventura (FUE)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 79
Outbound (Direct)Mon 25 Feb 2019 at 12:30
Inbound (Direct)Mon 4 Mar 2019 at 17:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Fuerteventura (FUE)
Round trip on Thomas Cook Airlines
£ 101
Outbound (Direct)Wed 13 Mar 2019 at 08:50
Inbound (Direct)Wed 20 Mar 2019 at 14:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Fuerteventura (FUE)
Round trip on Thomson Airways Ltd
£ 103
Outbound (Direct)Sat 2 Mar 2019 at 14:05
Inbound (Direct)Sat 9 Mar 2019 at 19:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Newcastle (NCL) - Fuerteventura (FUE)
Round trip on Thomas Cook Airlines
£ 116
Outbound (Direct)Wed 20 Mar 2019 at 09:00
Inbound (Direct)Wed 27 Mar 2019 at 14:40
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - Fuerteventura (FUE)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 122
Outbound (Direct)Sun 10 Mar 2019 at 09:30
Inbound (Direct)Sun 17 Mar 2019 at 15:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Marrakech (RAK) - Fuerteventura (FUE)
Round trip on Iberia
£ 136
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 23 Mar 2019 at 19:05
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.