skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Bilbao BIO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 29
MIN 18
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 26
MIN 20
Clear
Saturday
MAX 27
MIN 17
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
15 km
20 min
Bilbao

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Bilbao

Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on Eurowings
£ 126
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 10 Jun 2020 at 06:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 17 Jun 2020 at 12:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 138
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 13 Jun 2020 at 08:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 20 Jun 2020 at 04:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on Brussels Airlines
£ 143
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 19 Jun 2020 at 04:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 26 Jun 2020 at 04:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 151
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 11 Jun 2020 at 11:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 18 Jun 2020 at 05:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 189
Outbound (2 Stops)Sat 27 Jun 2020 at 07:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 4 Jul 2020 at 05:40
Found Today
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 234
Outbound (2 Stops)Sun 21 Jun 2020 at 10:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 28 Jun 2020 at 10:00
Found 6 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.