skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Bilbao BIO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 12
MIN 7
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 14
MIN 7
Partly cloudy
Saturday
MAX 13
MIN 8
Light drizzle

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
15 km
20 min
Bilbao

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Bilbao

Direct flight London (SEN) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 49
Outbound (Direct)Sun 26 Jan 2020 at 11:00
Inbound (Direct)Sun 2 Feb 2020 at 14:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Nice (NCE) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on
£ 58
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 25 Apr 2020 at 18:25
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 92
Outbound (Direct)Sun 9 Feb 2020 at 18:00
Inbound (Direct)Sun 16 Feb 2020 at 21:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 127
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 28 Jan 2020 at 19:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 4 Feb 2020 at 07:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 144
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 25 Jan 2020 at 12:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 1 Feb 2020 at 06:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Santander (SDR)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 164
Outbound (Direct)Sun 16 Feb 2020 at 07:00
Inbound (Direct)Sun 23 Feb 2020 at 10:50
Found 5 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.