skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Bilbao BIO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 18
MIN 9
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 20
MIN 10
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 21
MIN 11
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
15 km
20 min
Bilbao

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Bilbao

Direct flight London (STN) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 49
Outbound (Direct)Thu 9 May 2019 at 07:00
Inbound (Direct)Thu 16 May 2019 at 21:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Lisbon (LIS) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on TAP Portugal
£ 59
Outbound (Direct)Wed 21 Aug 2019 at 16:05
Inbound (Direct)Wed 21 Aug 2019 at 16:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 121
Outbound (Direct)Sun 17 Mar 2019 at 16:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 24 Mar 2019 at 18:40
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 134
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 22 Mar 2019 at 12:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 29 Mar 2019 at 14:40
Found Today
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 141
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 28 Feb 2019 at 11:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 7 Mar 2019 at 05:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on Iberia
£ 161
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 19 Mar 2019 at 08:50
Inbound (Direct)Tue 26 Mar 2019 at 12:40
Found 3 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.