skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Bilbao BIO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 34
MIN 18
Heavy rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 36
MIN 18
Patchy rain nearby
Friday
MAX 24
MIN 16
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
15 km
20 min
Bilbao

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Bilbao

Direct flight Lisbon (LIS) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on TAP Portugal
£ 59
Outbound (Direct)Wed 21 Aug 2019 at 16:05
Inbound (Direct)Wed 21 Aug 2019 at 16:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on Eurowings
£ 105
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 5 Jul 2019 at 07:10
Inbound (Direct)Fri 12 Jul 2019 at 20:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 112
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 26 Jun 2019 at 17:40
Inbound (Direct)Wed 3 Jul 2019 at 15:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 130
Outbound (Direct)Tue 16 Jul 2019 at 11:20
Inbound (Direct)Tue 23 Jul 2019 at 14:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Santander (SDR)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 156
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 11 Jul 2019 at 17:40
Inbound (Direct)Thu 18 Jul 2019 at 20:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 267
Outbound (2 Stops)Mon 22 Jul 2019 at 18:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 29 Jul 2019 at 16:40
Found 4 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.