skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Bilbao BIO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 15
MIN 13
Light rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 16
MIN 7
Patchy rain nearby
Sunday
MAX 13
MIN 8
Light rain

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
15 km
20 min
Bilbao

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Bilbao

Flight with stop Zurich (ZRH) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on TAP Portugal
£ 142
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 17 Dec 2019 at 06:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 5 Jan 2020 at 12:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 170
Outbound (Direct)Sun 15 Dec 2019 at 10:05
Inbound (Direct)Sun 22 Dec 2019 at 16:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Santander (SDR)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 203
Outbound (Direct)Mon 23 Dec 2019 at 07:40
Inbound (Direct)Mon 30 Dec 2019 at 11:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 222
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 21 Dec 2019 at 19:40
Inbound (Direct)Sat 28 Dec 2019 at 21:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 240
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 3 Jan 2020 at 20:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 10 Jan 2020 at 12:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Bilbao (BIO)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 268
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 31 Dec 2019 at 18:55
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 7 Jan 2020 at 17:35
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.