skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Barcelona BCN

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 23
MIN 16
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 23
MIN 20
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Monday
MAX 17
MIN 11
Light rain

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
15 km
20 min
Barcelona

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Barcelona

Direct flight Paris (BVA) - Girona (GRO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 32
Outbound (Direct)Mon 21 Oct 2019 at 23:40
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Barcelona (BCN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 35
Outbound (Direct)Tue 29 Oct 2019 at 17:25
Inbound (Direct)Tue 5 Nov 2019 at 11:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Madrid (MAD) - Barcelona (BCN)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 42
Outbound (Direct)Wed 15 Jan 2020 at 06:30
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Barcelona (BCN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 59
Outbound (Direct)Mon 4 Nov 2019 at 15:30
Inbound (Direct)Mon 11 Nov 2019 at 13:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Barcelona (BCN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 66
Outbound (Direct)Thu 7 Nov 2019 at 16:35
Inbound (Direct)Thu 14 Nov 2019 at 20:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Barcelona (BCN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 66
Outbound (Direct)Sun 17 Nov 2019 at 06:30
Inbound (Direct)Sun 24 Nov 2019 at 10:45
Found Today
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.