skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Alicante ALC

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 21
MIN 13
Clear
Tomorrow
MAX 16
MIN 8
Patchy rain nearby
Monday
MAX 16
MIN 10
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
15 min
Alicante

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Alicante

Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Alicante (ALC)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 50
Outbound (Direct)Tue 5 Mar 2019 at 08:20
Inbound (Direct)Tue 12 Mar 2019 at 06:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LGW) - Alicante (ALC)
Round trip on Norwegian Air International
£ 55
Outbound (Direct)Wed 6 Mar 2019 at 06:10
Inbound (Direct)Wed 13 Mar 2019 at 10:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Glasgow (PIK) - Alicante (ALC)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 74
Outbound (Direct)Mon 25 Mar 2019 at 05:20
Inbound (Direct)Mon 1 Apr 2019 at 18:05
Found Today
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Alicante (ALC)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 74
Outbound (Direct)Mon 25 Feb 2019 at 14:35
Inbound (Direct)Mon 4 Mar 2019 at 18:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Alicante (ALC)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 104
Outbound (Direct)Tue 5 Mar 2019 at 15:30
Inbound (Direct)Tue 12 Mar 2019 at 11:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Alicante (ALC)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 127
Outbound (Direct)Fri 22 Mar 2019 at 11:25
Inbound (Direct)Fri 29 Mar 2019 at 09:20
Found 3 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.