skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Alicante ALC

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 14
MIN 10
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 15
MIN 10
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 16
MIN 10
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
15 min
Alicante

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Alicante

Direct flight London (LTN) - Alicante (ALC)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 30
Outbound (Direct)Thu 6 Feb 2020 at 15:50
Inbound (Direct)Thu 13 Feb 2020 at 19:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Aberdeen (ABZ) - Alicante (ALC)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 45
Outbound (Direct)Sun 2 Feb 2020 at 11:45
Inbound (Direct)Sun 9 Feb 2020 at 08:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Alicante (ALC)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 46
Outbound (Direct)Wed 5 Feb 2020 at 09:20
Inbound (Direct)Wed 12 Feb 2020 at 07:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Exeter (EXT) - Alicante (ALC)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 48
Outbound (Direct)Sat 22 Feb 2020 at 19:00
Inbound (Direct)Sat 29 Feb 2020 at 17:10
Found Yesterday
Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Alicante (ALC)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 53
Outbound (Direct)Mon 3 Feb 2020 at 17:45
Inbound (Direct)Mon 10 Feb 2020 at 22:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Newquay (NQY) - Alicante (ALC)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 54
Outbound (Direct)Sun 26 Jan 2020 at 12:40
Inbound (Direct)Sun 2 Feb 2020 at 10:50
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.