skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Alicante ALC

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 15
MIN 14
Light rain
Tomorrow
MAX 14
MIN 8
Moderate rain
Tuesday
MAX 19
MIN 13
Heavy rain at times

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
15 min
Alicante

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Alicante

Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Alicante (ALC)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 54
Outbound (Direct)Wed 24 Apr 2019 at 16:05
Inbound (Direct)Wed 1 May 2019 at 20:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LGW) - Alicante (ALC)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 60
Outbound (Direct)Mon 6 May 2019 at 19:00
Inbound (Direct)Mon 13 May 2019 at 21:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Glasgow (GLA) - Alicante (ALC)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 63
Outbound (Direct)Tue 30 Apr 2019 at 15:30
Inbound (Direct)Tue 7 May 2019 at 13:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Alicante (ALC)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 71
Outbound (Direct)Thu 16 May 2019 at 16:15
Inbound (Direct)Thu 23 May 2019 at 08:45
Found 4 days ago
Direct flight Leeds Bradford (LBA) - Alicante (ALC)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 79
Outbound (Direct)Tue 30 Apr 2019 at 15:10
Inbound (Direct)Tue 7 May 2019 at 19:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Alicante (ALC)
Round trip on Thomson Airways Ltd
£ 112
Outbound (Direct)Tue 14 May 2019 at 04:00
Inbound (Direct)Tue 21 May 2019 at 09:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.