skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

St Petersburg LED

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 3
MIN -0
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 0
MIN -2
Moderate or heavy snow showers
Sunday
MAX -2
MIN -10
Patchy moderate snow

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
25 km
30 min
St Petersburg

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Flights to San Pietroburgo from:

Cheap Flights to St Petersburg

Direct flight London (LTN) - St Petersburg (LED)
Round trip on Wizz Air UK
£ 68
Outbound (Direct)Mon 17 Feb 2020 at 22:25
Inbound (Direct)Mon 24 Feb 2020 at 06:05
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - St Petersburg (LED)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 173
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 9 Feb 2020 at 13:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 16 Feb 2020 at 19:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Budapest (BUD) - St Petersburg (LED)
Round trip on Alitalia
£ 186
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 20 May 2020 at 12:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 27 May 2020 at 17:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - St Petersburg (LED)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 195
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 5 Feb 2020 at 06:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 12 Feb 2020 at 15:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - St Petersburg (LED)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 254
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 31 Jan 2020 at 16:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 7 Feb 2020 at 19:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - St Petersburg (LED)
Round trip on KLM
£ 324
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 13 Feb 2020 at 17:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 20 Feb 2020 at 18:30
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.