skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Moscow SVO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 25
MIN 18
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 22
MIN 15
Light rain shower
Friday
MAX 23
MIN 12
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
32 km
40 min
Moscow

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Moscow

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on Finnair
£ 201
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 21 Aug 2019 at 16:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 28 Aug 2019 at 05:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Paris (CDG) - Moscow (DME)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 202
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 31 Aug 2019 at 08:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 28 Sep 2019 at 07:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on Finnair
£ 222
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 1 Sep 2019 at 17:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 8 Sep 2019 at 13:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Moscow (DME)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 229
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 12 Sep 2019 at 08:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 19 Sep 2019 at 09:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 265
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 9 Sep 2019 at 16:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 16 Sep 2019 at 19:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 296
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 3 Sep 2019 at 13:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 10 Sep 2019 at 17:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.