skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Moscow SVO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX -14
MIN -17
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX -9
MIN -18
Light freezing rain
Wednesday
MAX -7
MIN -13
Mist

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
32 km
40 min
Moscow

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Moscow

Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Moscow (DME)
Round trip on Brussels Airlines
£ 134
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 27 Jun 2019 at 05:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 27 Jun 2019 at 05:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 190
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 15 Jan 2019 at 09:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 22 Jan 2019 at 04:30
Found Today
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Moscow (DME)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 203
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 3 Jan 2019 at 17:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 10 Jan 2019 at 08:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Moscow (DME)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 225
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 7 Jan 2019 at 16:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 14 Jan 2019 at 17:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Moscow (DME)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 226
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 12 Jan 2019 at 16:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 19 Jan 2019 at 17:30
Found 3 days ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Moscow (DME)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 248
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 19 Dec 2018 at 07:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 26 Dec 2018 at 17:35
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.