skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Moscow SVO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 14
MIN 9
Overcast
Tomorrow
MAX 14
MIN 9
Cloudy
Monday
MAX 15
MIN 11
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
32 km
40 min
Moscow

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Moscow

Direct flight London (LTN) - Moscow (VKO)
Round trip on Wizz Air UK
£ 141
Outbound (Direct)Sat 9 Nov 2019 at 06:50
Inbound (Direct)Sat 16 Nov 2019 at 14:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on Finnair
£ 191
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 24 Oct 2019 at 10:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 31 Oct 2019 at 05:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 213
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 6 Nov 2019 at 13:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 13 Nov 2019 at 05:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on Air France
£ 243
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 7 Nov 2019 at 11:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 14 Nov 2019 at 16:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Moscow (DME)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 265
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 26 Oct 2019 at 13:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 2 Nov 2019 at 17:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 304
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 3 Nov 2019 at 05:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 10 Nov 2019 at 20:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.