skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Moscow SVO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX -8
MIN -11
Blizzard
Tomorrow
MAX -5
MIN -13
Moderate snow
Sunday
MAX 1
MIN -5
Moderate snow

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
32 km
40 min
Moscow

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Moscow

Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Moscow (DME)
Round trip on Brussels Airlines
£ 134
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 27 Jun 2019 at 05:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 27 Jun 2019 at 05:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Moscow (DME)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 153
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 19 Mar 2019 at 12:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 26 Mar 2019 at 08:05
Found 4 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Moscow (DME)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 160
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 8 Mar 2019 at 05:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 15 Mar 2019 at 17:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 161
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 2 Mar 2019 at 16:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 9 Mar 2019 at 17:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 177
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 27 Feb 2019 at 12:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 6 Mar 2019 at 17:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Moscow (DME)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 236
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 22 Mar 2019 at 16:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 29 Mar 2019 at 17:40
Found Yesterday
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.