skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Moscow SVO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 27
MIN 16
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 25
MIN 18
Light rain shower
Monday
MAX 26
MIN 17
Light rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
32 km
40 min
Moscow

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Moscow

Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Moscow (DME)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 173
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 22 Jul 2020 at 04:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 29 Jul 2020 at 01:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Moscow (DME)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 180
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 24 Jul 2020 at 04:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 31 Jul 2020 at 01:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 206
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 27 Jul 2020 at 09:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 3 Aug 2020 at 17:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 297
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 7 Aug 2020 at 08:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 14 Aug 2020 at 17:45
Found 3 days ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on Air France
£ 307
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 24 Jul 2020 at 04:05
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 31 Jul 2020 at 17:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Moscow (VKO)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 313
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 1 Aug 2020 at 08:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 8 Aug 2020 at 00:50
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.