skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Moscow SVO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 1
MIN 0
Fog
Tomorrow
MAX 1
MIN -8
Light freezing rain
Monday
MAX 1
MIN -4
Moderate or heavy snow showers

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
32 km
40 min
Moscow

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Moscow

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 164
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 17 Feb 2021 at 09:00
Inbound (Direct)Wed 24 Feb 2021 at 13:20
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Moscow (VKO)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 225
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 11 Feb 2021 at 15:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 18 Feb 2021 at 03:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 229
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 16 Feb 2021 at 05:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 23 Feb 2021 at 16:55
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Moscow (VKO)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 238
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 20 Feb 2021 at 10:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 27 Feb 2021 at 03:25
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 280
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 16 Feb 2021 at 05:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 23 Feb 2021 at 16:55
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 357
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 21 Feb 2021 at 09:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 28 Feb 2021 at 15:45
Found Today
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.