skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Moscow SVO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 0
MIN -4
Moderate snow
Tomorrow
MAX 1
MIN -1
Heavy snow
Friday
MAX 0
MIN -3
Heavy snow

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
32 km
40 min
Moscow

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Moscow

Direct flight London (LTN) - Moscow (VKO)
Round trip on Wizz Air UK
£ 58
Outbound (Direct)Fri 31 Jan 2020 at 06:50
Inbound (Direct)Fri 7 Feb 2020 at 14:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 153
Outbound (2 Stops)Thu 27 Feb 2020 at 14:00
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 5 Mar 2020 at 18:00
Found Today
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Moscow (DME)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 179
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 5 Feb 2020 at 06:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 12 Feb 2020 at 09:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 192
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 5 Feb 2020 at 13:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 12 Feb 2020 at 05:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 195
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 17 Feb 2020 at 13:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 24 Feb 2020 at 20:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Moscow (DME)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 198
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 11 Feb 2020 at 13:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 18 Feb 2020 at 07:30
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.