skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Kiev KBP

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 21
MIN 11
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 21
MIN 12
Partly cloudy
Monday
MAX 22
MIN 12
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
35 km
35 min
Kiev

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Kiev

Direct flight London (LTN) - Kiev (IEV)
Round trip on Wizz Air UK
£ 61
Outbound (Direct)Mon 4 Nov 2019 at 06:40
Inbound (Direct)Mon 11 Nov 2019 at 12:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Kiev (KBP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 62
Outbound (Direct)Fri 1 Nov 2019 at 08:15
Inbound (Direct)Fri 8 Nov 2019 at 14:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Moscow (SVO) - Kiev (KBP)
Round trip on airBaltic
£ 154
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 30 Oct 2019 at 05:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 6 Nov 2019 at 20:35
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Kiev (KBP)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 176
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 31 Oct 2019 at 06:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 7 Nov 2019 at 05:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Kiev (KBP)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 180
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 23 Oct 2019 at 18:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 30 Oct 2019 at 18:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Kiev (KBP)
Round trip on KLM
£ 181
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 14 Nov 2019 at 13:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 21 Nov 2019 at 13:55
Found 3 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.