skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Kiev KBP

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 31
MIN 19
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 29
MIN 18
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 24
MIN 15
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
35 km
35 min
Kiev

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Kiev

Direct flight London (STN) - Kiev (KBP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 93
Outbound (Direct)Wed 4 Sep 2019 at 06:40
Inbound (Direct)Wed 11 Sep 2019 at 12:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Kiev (KBP)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 194
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 18 Sep 2019 at 08:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 25 Sep 2019 at 14:10
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Kiev (KBP)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 224
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 18 Sep 2019 at 16:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 25 Sep 2019 at 06:00
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Kiev (KBP)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 274
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 17 Sep 2019 at 13:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 24 Sep 2019 at 14:25
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Kiev (KBP)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 277
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 1 Sep 2019 at 10:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 8 Sep 2019 at 12:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Kiev (KBP)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 289
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 2 Sep 2019 at 20:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 9 Sep 2019 at 14:15
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.