skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Major destinations Russia And Ukraine

Cheap Flights Russia And Ukraine

Direct flight London (LTN) - Kiev (IEV)
Round trip on Wizz Air UK
£ 39
Outbound (Direct)
Mon 3 Feb 2020 at 06:40
Inbound (Direct)
Mon 10 Feb 2020 at 12:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Moscow (VKO)
Round trip on Wizz Air UK
£ 58
Outbound (Direct)
Fri 31 Jan 2020 at 06:50
Inbound (Direct)
Fri 7 Feb 2020 at 14:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - St Petersburg (LED)
Round trip on Wizz Air UK
£ 68
Outbound (Direct)
Mon 17 Feb 2020 at 22:25
Inbound (Direct)
Mon 24 Feb 2020 at 06:05
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - St Petersburg (LED)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 173
Outbound (1 Stop)
Sun 9 Feb 2020 at 13:45
Inbound (1 Stop)
Sun 16 Feb 2020 at 19:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Kiev (KBP)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 177
Outbound (1 Stop)
Sat 22 Feb 2020 at 08:40
Inbound (1 Stop)
Sat 29 Feb 2020 at 13:25
Found Today
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Moscow (DME)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 179
Outbound (1 Stop)
Wed 5 Feb 2020 at 06:05
Inbound (1 Stop)
Wed 12 Feb 2020 at 09:30
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.