skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Major destinations Russia And Ukraine

Cheap Flights Russia And Ukraine

Direct flight London (STN) - Kiev (KBP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 93
Outbound (Direct)
Wed 4 Sep 2019 at 06:40
Inbound (Direct)
Wed 11 Sep 2019 at 12:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - St Petersburg (LED)
Round trip on Scandinavian Airlines
£ 188
Outbound (1 Stop)
Wed 18 Sep 2019 at 06:40
Inbound (1 Stop)
Wed 25 Sep 2019 at 15:05
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Kiev (KBP)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 194
Outbound (1 Stop)
Wed 18 Sep 2019 at 08:45
Inbound (1 Stop)
Wed 25 Sep 2019 at 14:10
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on Finnair
£ 201
Outbound (1 Stop)
Wed 21 Aug 2019 at 16:10
Inbound (1 Stop)
Wed 28 Aug 2019 at 05:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on Finnair
£ 222
Outbound (1 Stop)
Sun 1 Sep 2019 at 17:50
Inbound (1 Stop)
Sun 8 Sep 2019 at 13:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Moscow (DME)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 229
Outbound (1 Stop)
Thu 12 Sep 2019 at 08:40
Inbound (1 Stop)
Thu 19 Sep 2019 at 09:05
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.