skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Major destinations Russia And Ukraine

Cheap Flights Russia And Ukraine

Direct flight London (STN) - Kiev (KBP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 34
Outbound (Direct)
Fri 20 Nov 2020 at 14:30
Inbound (Direct)
Fri 27 Nov 2020 at 20:15
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Kiev (KBP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 90
Outbound (1 Stop)
Thu 26 Nov 2020 at 11:35
Inbound (1 Stop)
Thu 3 Dec 2020 at 16:55
Found Today
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Moscow (DME)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 130
Outbound (1 Stop)
Wed 4 Nov 2020 at 05:30
Inbound (1 Stop)
Wed 11 Nov 2020 at 15:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Moscow (DME)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 152
Outbound (1 Stop)
Mon 9 Nov 2020 at 05:15
Inbound (1 Stop)
Mon 16 Nov 2020 at 15:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LGW) - St Petersburg (LED)
Round trip on airBaltic
£ 172
Outbound (1 Stop)
Wed 4 Nov 2020 at 08:40
Inbound (1 Stop)
Wed 11 Nov 2020 at 05:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Moscow (SVO)
Round trip on airBaltic
£ 218
Outbound (2 Stops)
Sun 1 Nov 2020 at 21:05
Inbound (2 Stops)
Sun 8 Nov 2020 at 10:05
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.