skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Porto OPO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 22
MIN 20
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 25
MIN 21
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 25
MIN 21
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
16 km
20 min
Porto

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Porto

Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 131
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 16 Oct 2018 at 16:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 23 Oct 2018 at 07:05
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 133
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 17 Oct 2018 at 16:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 24 Oct 2018 at 06:25
Found 4 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 140
Outbound (Direct)Fri 5 Oct 2018 at 18:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 12 Oct 2018 at 10:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on Brussels Airlines
£ 146
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 8 Oct 2018 at 09:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 15 Oct 2018 at 10:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 170
Outbound (Direct)Fri 19 Oct 2018 at 18:15
Inbound (Direct)Fri 26 Oct 2018 at 15:15
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 187
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 11 Oct 2018 at 14:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 18 Oct 2018 at 04:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.