skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Porto OPO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 14
MIN 12
Light rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 12
MIN 10
Patchy rain nearby
Saturday
MAX 13
MIN 7
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
16 km
20 min
Porto

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Porto

Direct flight London (STN) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 24
Outbound (Direct)Sun 1 Dec 2019 at 09:25
Inbound (Direct)Sun 8 Dec 2019 at 06:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 38
Outbound (Direct)Sun 1 Dec 2019 at 12:15
Inbound (Direct)Sun 8 Dec 2019 at 09:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 41
Outbound (Direct)Sun 17 Nov 2019 at 12:15
Inbound (Direct)Sun 24 Nov 2019 at 09:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 52
Outbound (Direct)Mon 18 Nov 2019 at 13:45
Inbound (Direct)Mon 25 Nov 2019 at 16:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Dusseldorf (NRN) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 84
Outbound (Direct)Tue 24 Dec 2019 at 07:55
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 115
Outbound (Direct)Sat 23 Nov 2019 at 07:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 30 Nov 2019 at 05:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.