skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Porto OPO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 20
MIN 17
Moderate rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 20
MIN 11
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 20
MIN 18
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
16 km
20 min
Porto

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Porto

Direct flight London (STN) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 110
Outbound (Direct)Mon 8 Jul 2019 at 14:50
Inbound (Direct)Mon 15 Jul 2019 at 04:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Munich (MUC) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on TAP Portugal
£ 124
Outbound (Direct)Mon 16 Sep 2019 at 15:55
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 134
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 10 Jul 2019 at 17:40
Inbound (Direct)Wed 17 Jul 2019 at 08:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Prague (PRG) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 141
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 4 Aug 2019 at 06:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 7 Aug 2019 at 12:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 180
Outbound (Direct)Tue 16 Jul 2019 at 15:40
Inbound (Direct)Tue 23 Jul 2019 at 18:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 181
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 22 Jul 2019 at 17:40
Inbound (Direct)Mon 29 Jul 2019 at 19:15
Found 4 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.