skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Porto OPO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 26
MIN 18
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 24
MIN 18
Partly cloudy
Thursday
MAX 25
MIN 18
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
16 km
20 min
Porto

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Porto

Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 51
Outbound (Direct)Tue 1 Sep 2020 at 16:30
Inbound (Direct)Tue 8 Sep 2020 at 19:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 53
Outbound (Direct)Fri 21 Aug 2020 at 07:25
Inbound (Direct)Fri 28 Aug 2020 at 04:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 63
Outbound (Direct)Sun 23 Aug 2020 at 19:15
Inbound (Direct)Sun 30 Aug 2020 at 16:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 156
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 19 Aug 2020 at 04:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 26 Aug 2020 at 10:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 169
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 9 Sep 2020 at 04:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 16 Sep 2020 at 06:45
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 182
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 9 Sep 2020 at 05:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 16 Sep 2020 at 16:10
Found Yesterday
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.