skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Porto OPO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 13
MIN 8
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 13
MIN 11
Heavy rain
Thursday
MAX 14
MIN 13
Moderate rain

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
16 km
20 min
Porto

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Porto

Direct flight London (STN) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 29
Outbound (Direct)Wed 17 Feb 2021 at 08:25
Inbound (Direct)Wed 24 Feb 2021 at 11:10
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 132
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 20 Jan 2021 at 10:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 27 Jan 2021 at 11:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 165
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 13 Feb 2021 at 04:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 20 Feb 2021 at 10:40
Found 4 days ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 176
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 30 Jan 2021 at 16:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 6 Feb 2021 at 10:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 187
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 22 Jan 2021 at 16:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 29 Jan 2021 at 10:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Porto (OPO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 188
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 3 Feb 2021 at 09:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 10 Feb 2021 at 10:40
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.