skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Lisbon LIS

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 24
MIN 18
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 23
MIN 18
Cloudy
Wednesday
MAX 23
MIN 18
Moderate rain at times

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
8 km
15 min
Lisbon

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Lisbon

Flight with stop Oviedo (OVD) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Air Europa
£ 43
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 1 Jun 2020 at 18:40
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Wizz Air UK
£ 102
Outbound (Direct)Wed 24 Jun 2020 at 16:30
Inbound (Direct)Wed 1 Jul 2020 at 04:40
Found 6 days ago
Direct flight Vienna (VIE) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Laudamotion
£ 104
Outbound (Direct)Wed 16 Sep 2020 at 12:55
Inbound (Direct)Sun 20 Sep 2020 at 16:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 122
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 26 Jun 2020 at 04:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 3 Jul 2020 at 00:40
Found 4 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 134
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 24 Jun 2020 at 13:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 1 Jul 2020 at 04:15
Found 6 days ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Wizz Air UK
£ 138
Outbound (Direct)Mon 22 Jun 2020 at 16:45
Inbound (Direct)Mon 29 Jun 2020 at 20:20
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.