skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Lisbon LIS

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 23
MIN 18
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 25
MIN 16
Partly cloudy
Saturday
MAX 25
MIN 16
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
8 km
15 min
Lisbon

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Lisbon

Direct flight Rome (CIA) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 89
Outbound (Direct)Mon 8 Jul 2019 at 06:50
Inbound (Direct)Fri 12 Jul 2019 at 19:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Krakow (KRK) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 103
Outbound (Direct)Fri 15 Nov 2019 at 12:05
Inbound (Direct)Mon 18 Nov 2019 at 06:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Wizz Air UK
£ 121
Outbound (Direct)Fri 5 Jul 2019 at 18:00
Inbound (Direct)Fri 12 Jul 2019 at 04:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Amsterdam (AMS) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Transavia Airlines
£ 145
Outbound (Direct)Wed 10 Jul 2019 at 07:10
Inbound (Direct)Thu 18 Jul 2019 at 09:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on TAP Portugal
£ 148
Outbound (Direct)Wed 3 Jul 2019 at 08:25
Inbound (Direct)Wed 10 Jul 2019 at 04:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 158
Outbound (Direct)Sat 29 Jun 2019 at 16:00
Inbound (Direct)Sat 6 Jul 2019 at 19:20
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.