skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Lisbon LIS

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 17
MIN 11
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 26
MIN 11
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 23
MIN 12
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
8 km
15 min
Lisbon

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Lisbon

Direct flight Rome (CIA) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 33
Outbound (Direct)Thu 13 Jun 2019 at 06:40
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Vienna (VIE) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 60
Outbound (Direct)Mon 3 Jun 2019 at 15:05
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 87
Outbound (Direct)Wed 8 May 2019 at 18:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 15 May 2019 at 19:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Rome (CIA) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 89
Outbound (Direct)Mon 8 Jul 2019 at 06:50
Inbound (Direct)Fri 12 Jul 2019 at 19:00
Found Yesterday
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 96
Outbound (Direct)Sat 18 May 2019 at 16:00
Inbound (Direct)Sat 25 May 2019 at 19:20
Found Today
Direct flight Paris (ORY) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Transavia France
£ 97
Outbound (Direct)Sat 27 Apr 2019 at 20:55
Inbound (Direct)Sat 27 Apr 2019 at 20:55
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.