skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Lisbon LIS

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 18
MIN 14
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 20
MIN 16
Patchy rain nearby
Thursday
MAX 22
MIN 14
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
8 km
15 min
Lisbon

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Lisbon

Direct flight London (STN) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 12
Outbound (Direct)Wed 18 Nov 2020 at 08:15
Inbound (Direct)Wed 25 Nov 2020 at 11:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 20
Outbound (Direct)Mon 23 Nov 2020 at 07:25
Inbound (Direct)Mon 30 Nov 2020 at 11:05
Found 3 days ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 63
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 9 Nov 2020 at 18:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 16 Nov 2020 at 08:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 81
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 23 Nov 2020 at 07:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 30 Nov 2020 at 19:10
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 88
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 15 Nov 2020 at 07:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 22 Nov 2020 at 20:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Leeds Bradford (LBA) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 158
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 26 Nov 2020 at 07:15
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 3 Dec 2020 at 14:25
Found Today
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.