skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Lisbon LIS

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 24
MIN 17
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 24
MIN 19
Patchy rain nearby
Thursday
MAX 26
MIN 17
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
8 km
15 min
Lisbon

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Lisbon

Direct flight London (STN) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 49
Outbound (Direct)Tue 18 Aug 2020 at 13:10
Inbound (Direct)Tue 25 Aug 2020 at 18:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 84
Outbound (Direct)Thu 27 Aug 2020 at 18:40
Inbound (Direct)Thu 3 Sep 2020 at 15:25
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Vienna (VIE) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Laudamotion
£ 104
Outbound (Direct)Wed 16 Sep 2020 at 12:55
Inbound (Direct)Sun 20 Sep 2020 at 16:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 109
Outbound (Direct)Sun 23 Aug 2020 at 05:00
Inbound (Direct)Sun 30 Aug 2020 at 08:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 132
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 3 Sep 2020 at 04:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 10 Sep 2020 at 05:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on KLM
£ 185
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 1 Sep 2020 at 04:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 8 Sep 2020 at 03:40
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.