skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Lisbon LIS

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 15
MIN 12
Moderate rain
Tomorrow
MAX 15
MIN 13
Patchy rain nearby
Monday
MAX 16
MIN 14
Moderate rain

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
8 km
15 min
Lisbon

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Lisbon

Direct flight London (STN) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 24
Outbound (Direct)Sat 23 Jan 2021 at 08:35
Inbound (Direct)Sat 30 Jan 2021 at 05:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 120
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 5 Feb 2021 at 05:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 12 Feb 2021 at 04:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on TAP Portugal
£ 140
Outbound (Direct)Fri 19 Feb 2021 at 14:45
Inbound (Direct)Fri 26 Feb 2021 at 11:00
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on KLM
£ 167
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 25 Jan 2021 at 16:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 1 Feb 2021 at 04:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 171
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 25 Jan 2021 at 06:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 1 Feb 2021 at 06:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Lisbon (LIS)
Round trip on KLM
£ 174
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 11 Feb 2021 at 04:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 18 Feb 2021 at 04:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.