skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Faro FAO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 15
MIN 12
Cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 15
MIN 13
Partly cloudy
Wednesday
MAX 16
MIN 13
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
8 km
15 min
Faro

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Faro

Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Faro (FAO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 48
Outbound (Direct)Sun 2 Feb 2020 at 16:55
Inbound (Direct)Sun 9 Feb 2020 at 13:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Faro (FAO)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 130
Outbound (Direct)Mon 3 Feb 2020 at 07:40
Inbound (Direct)Mon 10 Feb 2020 at 11:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Faro (FAO)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 130
Outbound (Direct)Sun 2 Feb 2020 at 16:35
Inbound (Direct)Sun 9 Feb 2020 at 19:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Faro (FAO)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 164
Outbound (Direct)Mon 17 Feb 2020 at 16:00
Inbound (Direct)Mon 24 Feb 2020 at 19:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Faro (FAO)
Round trip on TAP Portugal
£ 194
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 20 Feb 2020 at 11:35
Inbound (Direct)Thu 27 Feb 2020 at 09:45
Found 6 days ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Faro (FAO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 197
Outbound (Direct)Fri 14 Feb 2020 at 07:50
Inbound (Direct)Fri 21 Feb 2020 at 11:10
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.