skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Faro FAO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 17
MIN 13
Heavy rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 19
MIN 13
Patchy rain nearby
Sunday
MAX 19
MIN 13
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
8 km
15 min
Faro

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Faro

Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Faro (FAO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 34
Outbound (Direct)Sat 27 Apr 2019 at 15:25
Inbound (Direct)Sat 4 May 2019 at 18:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Aberdeen (ABZ) - Faro (FAO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 48
Outbound (Direct)Tue 7 May 2019 at 09:55
Inbound (Direct)Tue 14 May 2019 at 06:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Faro (FAO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 55
Outbound (Direct)Mon 6 May 2019 at 14:10
Inbound (Direct)Mon 13 May 2019 at 06:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Faro (FAO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 60
Outbound (Direct)Wed 24 Apr 2019 at 06:00
Inbound (Direct)Wed 1 May 2019 at 09:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bournemouth (BOH) - Faro (FAO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 63
Outbound (Direct)Wed 8 May 2019 at 15:05
Inbound (Direct)Wed 15 May 2019 at 19:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Leeds Bradford (LBA) - Faro (FAO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 64
Outbound (Direct)Wed 8 May 2019 at 17:50
Inbound (Direct)Wed 15 May 2019 at 14:30
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.