skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Krakow KRK

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 0
MIN -8
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 2
MIN -4
Light snow
Wednesday
MAX -1
MIN -12
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
19 km
25 min
Krakow

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Krakow

Direct flight Vienna (VIE) - Krakow (KRK)
Round trip on Laudamotion
£ 18
Outbound (Direct)Mon 24 Dec 2018 at 07:25
Inbound (Direct)Mon 24 Dec 2018 at 07:25
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Berlin (SXF) - Krakow (KRK)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 24
Outbound (Direct)Wed 23 Jan 2019 at 07:00
Inbound (Direct)Thu 24 Jan 2019 at 08:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Katowice (KTW)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 56
Outbound (Direct)Tue 15 Jan 2019 at 07:20
Inbound (Direct)Tue 22 Jan 2019 at 05:05
Found Today
Direct flight Budapest (BUD) - Krakow (KRK)
Round trip on Lot Polish Airlines
£ 61
Outbound (Direct)Fri 22 Mar 2019 at 09:35
Inbound (Direct)Fri 22 Mar 2019 at 09:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Katowice (KTW)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 63
Outbound (Direct)Sat 12 Jan 2019 at 07:20
Inbound (Direct)Sat 19 Jan 2019 at 05:05
Found 3 days ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Krakow (KRK)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 71
Outbound (Direct)Mon 14 Jan 2019 at 05:30
Inbound (Direct)Mon 21 Jan 2019 at 09:30
Found Yesterday
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.