skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Krakow KRK

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 3
MIN -0
Moderate rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 4
MIN -3
Heavy snow
Friday
MAX 9
MIN 3
Moderate rain

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
19 km
25 min
Krakow

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Krakow

Direct flight London (STN) - Katowice (KTW)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 45
Outbound (Direct)Sat 8 Feb 2020 at 11:00
Inbound (Direct)Sat 15 Feb 2020 at 14:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Krakow (KRK)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 61
Outbound (Direct)Sun 2 Feb 2020 at 13:15
Inbound (Direct)Sun 9 Feb 2020 at 10:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Leeds Bradford (LBA) - Krakow (KRK)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 71
Outbound (Direct)Fri 31 Jan 2020 at 09:30
Inbound (Direct)Fri 7 Feb 2020 at 17:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Krakow (KRK)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 82
Outbound (Direct)Sat 8 Feb 2020 at 08:10
Inbound (Direct)Sat 15 Feb 2020 at 06:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Krakow (KRK)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 83
Outbound (Direct)Wed 5 Feb 2020 at 09:20
Inbound (Direct)Wed 12 Feb 2020 at 07:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Krakow (KRK)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 136
Outbound (Direct)Mon 3 Feb 2020 at 14:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 10 Feb 2020 at 14:20
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.