skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Budapest BUD

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 19
MIN 9
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 21
MIN 12
Partly cloudy
Saturday
MAX 21
MIN 11
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
17 km
30 min
Budapest

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Budapest

Direct flight London (STN) - Budapest (BUD)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 22
Outbound (Direct)Wed 22 May 2019 at 16:35
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Basel-Mulhouse (BSL) - Budapest (BUD)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 34
Outbound (Direct)Fri 9 Aug 2019 at 15:30
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Budapest (BUD)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 56
Outbound (Direct)Thu 16 May 2019 at 18:25
Inbound (Direct)Thu 23 May 2019 at 15:40
Found Yesterday
Direct flight London (STN) - Budapest (BUD)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 58
Outbound (Direct)Mon 6 May 2019 at 09:45
Inbound (Direct)Mon 13 May 2019 at 04:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Dublin (DUB) - Budapest (BUD)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 59
Outbound (Direct)Mon 17 Jun 2019 at 19:40
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Copenhagen (CPH) - Budapest (BUD)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 72
Outbound (Direct)Thu 8 Aug 2019 at 19:50
Inbound (Direct)Mon 12 Aug 2019 at 14:45
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.