skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Budapest BUD

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 7
MIN 2
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 7
MIN -1
Mist
Tuesday
MAX 5
MIN -2
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
17 km
30 min
Budapest

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Budapest

Direct flight Stuttgart (STR) - Budapest (BUD)
Round trip on Laudamotion
£ 32
Outbound (Direct)Thu 19 Dec 2019 at 13:15
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Doncaster (DSA) - Budapest (BUD)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 39
Outbound (Direct)Tue 10 Dec 2019 at 20:25
Inbound (Direct)Tue 17 Dec 2019 at 11:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Rome (CIA) - Budapest (BUD)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 49
Outbound (Direct)Thu 28 May 2020 at 13:50
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Budapest (BUD)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 54
Outbound (Direct)Fri 3 Jan 2020 at 08:45
Inbound (Direct)Fri 10 Jan 2020 at 06:40
Found 3 days ago
Direct flight London (LGW) - Budapest (BUD)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 59
Outbound (Direct)Sat 4 Jan 2020 at 20:30
Inbound (Direct)Sat 11 Jan 2020 at 18:15
Found 2 days ago
Direct flight Brussels (CRL) - Budapest (BUD)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 78
Outbound (Direct)Fri 13 Dec 2019 at 20:40
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.