skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Budapest BUD

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 22
MIN 13
Moderate rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 24
MIN 14
Light rain shower
Friday
MAX 22
MIN 16
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
17 km
30 min
Budapest

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Budapest

Direct flight Prague (PRG) - Budapest (BUD)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 38
Outbound (Direct)Thu 8 Oct 2020 at 19:05
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Budapest (BUD)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 55
Outbound (Direct)Thu 2 Jul 2020 at 19:50
Inbound (Direct)Thu 9 Jul 2020 at 17:30
Found Yesterday
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Budapest (BUD)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 56
Outbound (Direct)Tue 16 Jun 2020 at 06:30
Inbound (Direct)Tue 23 Jun 2020 at 04:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LGW) - Budapest (BUD)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 63
Outbound (Direct)Wed 24 Jun 2020 at 18:25
Inbound (Direct)Wed 1 Jul 2020 at 12:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Porto (OPO) - Budapest (BUD)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 76
Outbound (Direct)Tue 7 Jul 2020 at 05:15
Inbound (Direct)Sat 11 Jul 2020 at 19:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Riga (RIX) - Budapest (BUD)
Round trip on Norwegian Air
£ 92
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 19 Jul 2020 at 21:15
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.