skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Melbourne MEL

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 17
MIN 12
Overcast
Tomorrow
MAX 18
MIN 11
Cloudy
Wednesday
MAX 21
MIN 10
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
28 km
25 min
Melbourne

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Melbourne

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on Malaysia Airlines
£ 423
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 16 Nov 2019 at 10:25
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on Air China
£ 503
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 8 May 2019 at 13:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 15 May 2019 at 18:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on United Airlines
£ 640
Outbound (2 Stops)Sun 5 May 2019 at 07:00
Inbound (2 Stops)Sun 12 May 2019 at 07:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on United Airlines
£ 648
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 21 May 2019 at 09:30
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 28 May 2019 at 07:30
Found Today
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on Qantas Airways
£ 698
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 19 May 2019 at 12:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 26 May 2019 at 03:00
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on Qantas Airways
£ 714
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 16 May 2019 at 12:20
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 23 May 2019 at 05:10
Found 6 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.