skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Melbourne MEL

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 20
MIN 10
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 19
MIN 9
Partly cloudy
Saturday
MAX 23
MIN 8
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
28 km
25 min
Melbourne

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Melbourne

Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on United Airlines
£ 645
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 6 Dec 2019 at 09:10
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 13 Dec 2019 at 11:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on Qantas Airways
£ 1,119
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 23 Dec 2019 at 13:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 30 Dec 2019 at 06:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 1,136
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 24 Dec 2019 at 08:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 31 Dec 2019 at 22:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on Air France
£ 1,171
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 3 Jan 2020 at 08:05
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 10 Jan 2020 at 11:25
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 1,552
Outbound (2 Stops)Sun 15 Dec 2019 at 17:10
Inbound (2 Stops)Sun 22 Dec 2019 at 15:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 1,564
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 29 Dec 2019 at 13:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 5 Jan 2020 at 06:00
Found 6 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.