skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Melbourne MEL

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 11
MIN 8
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 12
MIN 2
Partly cloudy
Tuesday
MAX 13
MIN 5
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
28 km
25 min
Melbourne

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Melbourne

Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on Royal Brunei
£ 806
Outbound (2 Stops)Thu 2 Jul 2020 at 12:00
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 9 Jul 2020 at 14:15
Found 4 days ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 925
Outbound (2 Stops)Mon 29 Jun 2020 at 06:45
Inbound (2 Stops)Mon 6 Jul 2020 at 07:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on Qatar Airways
£ 1,113
Outbound (3 Stops)Mon 6 Jul 2020 at 09:20
Inbound (3 Stops)Mon 13 Jul 2020 at 20:15
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on Qatar Airways
£ 1,132
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 27 Jun 2020 at 05:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 4 Jul 2020 at 20:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on Qatar Airways
£ 1,601
Outbound (2 Stops)Sun 21 Jun 2020 at 10:10
Inbound (2 Stops)Sun 28 Jun 2020 at 20:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on Qatar Airways
£ 1,823
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 11 Jun 2020 at 11:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 18 Jun 2020 at 20:15
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.