skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Melbourne MEL

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 23
MIN 13
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 26
MIN 14
Patchy rain nearby
Sunday
MAX 33
MIN 18
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
28 km
25 min
Melbourne

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Melbourne

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on China Eastern Airlines
£ 568
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 5 Mar 2019 at 20:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 12 Mar 2019 at 11:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on Cathay Pacific
£ 604
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 11 Mar 2019 at 10:30
Inbound (2 Stops)Mon 18 Mar 2019 at 07:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 682
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 2 Mar 2019 at 18:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 9 Mar 2019 at 21:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on Cathay Pacific
£ 712
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 19 Mar 2019 at 07:35
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 26 Mar 2019 at 00:05
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on Qantas Airways
£ 715
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 3 Mar 2019 at 19:50
Inbound (2 Stops)Sun 10 Mar 2019 at 16:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Melbourne (MEL)
Round trip on Qantas Airways
£ 744
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 8 Mar 2019 at 12:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 15 Mar 2019 at 05:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.