skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Auckland AKL

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 17
MIN 15
Moderate rain
Tomorrow
MAX 20
MIN 13
Patchy rain nearby
Wednesday
MAX 20
MIN 14
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
21 km
30 min
Auckland

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Auckland

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Auckland (AKL)
Round trip on China Eastern Airlines
£ 727
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 19 May 2019 at 19:20
Inbound (2 Stops)Sun 26 May 2019 at 19:00
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Auckland (AKL)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 749
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 16 May 2019 at 19:30
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 23 May 2019 at 14:25
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Auckland (AKL)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 766
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 6 May 2019 at 11:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 13 May 2019 at 10:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Auckland (AKL)
Round trip on Qantas Airways
£ 813
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 21 May 2019 at 19:35
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 28 May 2019 at 04:25
Found Today
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Auckland (AKL)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 867
Outbound (2 Stops)Thu 2 May 2019 at 05:00
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 9 May 2019 at 18:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Auckland (AKL)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 924
Outbound (2 Stops)Mon 22 Apr 2019 at 13:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 29 Apr 2019 at 12:25
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.