skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Vancouver YVR

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 25
MIN 18
Clear
Tomorrow
MAX 28
MIN 21
Partly cloudy
Monday
MAX 23
MIN 17
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
25 min
Vancouver

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Vancouver

Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Vancouver (YVR)
Round trip on KLM
£ 383
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 26 Aug 2020 at 04:05
Inbound (2 Stops)Wed 2 Sep 2020 at 06:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Vancouver (YVR)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 513
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 1 Sep 2020 at 04:10
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 8 Sep 2020 at 07:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Vancouver (YVR)
Round trip on KLM
£ 569
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 4 Sep 2020 at 04:00
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 11 Sep 2020 at 08:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Paris (CDG) - Vancouver (YVR)
Round trip on Delta Air Lines
£ 609
Outbound (Direct)Fri 18 Dec 2020 at 10:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 1 Jan 2021 at 13:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Vancouver (YVR)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 624
Outbound (2 Stops)Sun 23 Aug 2020 at 10:00
Inbound (2 Stops)Sun 30 Aug 2020 at 08:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Vancouver (YVR)
Round trip on KLM
£ 662
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 29 Aug 2020 at 15:20
Inbound (2 Stops)Sat 5 Sep 2020 at 19:15
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.