skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Vancouver YVR

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 14
MIN 11
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 13
MIN 9
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Saturday
MAX 14
MIN 8
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
25 min
Vancouver

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Vancouver

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Vancouver (YVR)
Round trip on Air Canada
£ 526
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 5 Apr 2019 at 11:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 12 Apr 2019 at 09:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Gdansk (GDN) - Vancouver (YVR)
Round trip on Air France
£ 612
Outbound (2 Stops)Sat 25 Jan 2020 at 14:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 1 Feb 2020 at 15:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Vancouver (YVR)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 623
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 27 Mar 2019 at 12:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 3 Apr 2019 at 18:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Vancouver (YVR)
Round trip on American Airlines
£ 657
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 24 Mar 2019 at 05:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 31 Mar 2019 at 18:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Vancouver (YVR)
Round trip on KLM
£ 663
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 7 Apr 2019 at 15:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 14 Apr 2019 at 15:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Budapest (BUD) - Vancouver (YVR)
Round trip on Air France
£ 677
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 26 Mar 2019 at 06:00
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 23 Apr 2019 at 11:10
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.