skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Vancouver YVR

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 6
MIN 5
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 7
MIN 5
Overcast
Thursday
MAX 6
MIN 5
Overcast

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
25 min
Vancouver

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Vancouver

Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Vancouver (YVR)
Round trip on Virgin Atlantic
£ 376
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 20 Jan 2021 at 05:05
Inbound (2 Stops)Wed 27 Jan 2021 at 06:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Vancouver (YVR)
Round trip on Virgin Atlantic
£ 378
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 17 Feb 2021 at 05:00
Inbound (2 Stops)Wed 24 Feb 2021 at 06:25
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Vancouver (YVR)
Round trip on Westjet
£ 378
Outbound (2 Stops)Wed 3 Feb 2021 at 04:55
Inbound (2 Stops)Wed 10 Feb 2021 at 06:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Vancouver (YVR)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 379
Outbound (Direct)Sat 23 Jan 2021 at 13:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 30 Jan 2021 at 07:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Vancouver (YVR)
Round trip on Virgin Atlantic
£ 447
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 22 Jan 2021 at 09:55
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 29 Jan 2021 at 05:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Vancouver (YVR)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 450
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 19 Feb 2021 at 14:30
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 26 Feb 2021 at 22:25
Found Today
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.