skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

San Francisco SFO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 27
MIN 18
Clear
Tomorrow
MAX 27
MIN 18
Partly cloudy
Tuesday
MAX 26
MIN 17
Clear

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
22 km
20 min
San Francisco

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to San Francisco

Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on Delta Air Lines
£ 456
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 4 Sep 2020 at 04:00
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 11 Sep 2020 at 05:00
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on Delta Air Lines
£ 466
Outbound (2 Stops)Wed 26 Aug 2020 at 04:05
Inbound (2 Stops)Wed 2 Sep 2020 at 05:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 470
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 18 Aug 2020 at 04:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 25 Aug 2020 at 16:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on Iberia
£ 616
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 20 Aug 2020 at 07:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 27 Aug 2020 at 17:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 648
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 21 Aug 2020 at 09:25
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 28 Aug 2020 at 06:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on Delta Air Lines
£ 784
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 1 Sep 2020 at 03:55
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 8 Sep 2020 at 05:05
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.