skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

San Francisco SFO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 13
MIN 8
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 14
MIN 8
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 14
MIN 9
Clear

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
22 km
20 min
San Francisco

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to San Francisco

Flight with stop London (LHR) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 276
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 20 Feb 2019 at 05:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 27 Feb 2019 at 05:37
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on Delta Air Lines
£ 354
Outbound (2 Stops)Mon 11 Feb 2019 at 07:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 18 Feb 2019 at 14:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on Delta Air Lines
£ 386
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 12 Feb 2019 at 05:00
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 19 Feb 2019 at 06:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on Delta Air Lines
£ 402
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 31 Jan 2019 at 05:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 7 Feb 2019 at 13:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 423
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 17 Feb 2019 at 16:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 24 Feb 2019 at 13:35
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on Aer Lingus
£ 470
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 25 Jan 2019 at 07:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 1 Feb 2019 at 16:35
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.