skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

San Francisco SFO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 17
MIN 12
Moderate rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 17
MIN 11
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 18
MIN 11
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
22 km
20 min
San Francisco

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to San Francisco

Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on Delta Air Lines
£ 359
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 4 Dec 2019 at 09:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 11 Dec 2019 at 14:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 452
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 3 Dec 2019 at 09:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 10 Dec 2019 at 14:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on Delta Air Lines
£ 633
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 9 Dec 2019 at 06:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 16 Dec 2019 at 14:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on United Airlines
£ 739
Outbound (Direct)Sun 15 Dec 2019 at 09:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 22 Dec 2019 at 14:40
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on Delta Air Lines
£ 866
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 20 Dec 2019 at 06:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 27 Dec 2019 at 14:35
Found Today
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 945
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 17 Dec 2019 at 13:30
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 24 Dec 2019 at 15:15
Found 3 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.