skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

San Francisco SFO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 18
MIN 12
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 20
MIN 12
Partly cloudy
Saturday
MAX 22
MIN 12
Clear

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
22 km
20 min
San Francisco

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to San Francisco

Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on Air France
£ 419
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 9 Sep 2018 at 15:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 16 Sep 2018 at 11:55
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on United Airlines
£ 451
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 15 Sep 2018 at 06:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 22 Sep 2018 at 05:56
Found Today
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on Air France
£ 460
Outbound (2 Stops)Mon 10 Sep 2018 at 15:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 17 Sep 2018 at 11:55
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on United Airlines
£ 540
Outbound (Direct)Sun 19 Aug 2018 at 08:25
Inbound (Direct)Sun 26 Aug 2018 at 10:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on Air France
£ 722
Outbound (2 Stops)Wed 22 Aug 2018 at 04:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 29 Aug 2018 at 14:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - San Francisco (SFO)
Round trip on Virgin Atlantic
£ 767
Outbound (Direct)Fri 17 Aug 2018 at 08:30
Inbound (Direct)Fri 24 Aug 2018 at 14:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.