skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

New York JFK

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 10
MIN 6
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 4
MIN -1
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 6
MIN 2
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
31 km
40 min
New York

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.25
Passenger Services
3.25
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.10
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to New York

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Newark - Nj (EWR)
Round trip on United Airlines
£ 260
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 29 Nov 2019 at 18:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 6 Dec 2019 at 15:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Aberdeen (ABZ) - New York (JFK)
Round trip on Delta Air Lines
£ 297
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 25 Nov 2019 at 06:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 2 Dec 2019 at 16:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Newark - Nj (EWR)
Round trip on United Airlines
£ 345
Outbound (Direct)Wed 4 Dec 2019 at 09:10
Inbound (Direct)Wed 11 Dec 2019 at 20:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - New York (JFK)
Round trip on Virgin Atlantic
£ 351
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 26 Nov 2019 at 09:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 3 Dec 2019 at 16:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Newark - Nj (EWR)
Round trip on Scandinavian Airlines
£ 362
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 18 Nov 2019 at 20:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 25 Nov 2019 at 17:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Cardiff (CWL) - New York (JFK)
Round trip on Virgin Atlantic
£ 385
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 9 Dec 2019 at 06:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 16 Dec 2019 at 17:45
Found 5 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.