skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

New York JFK

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 8
MIN 3
Light drizzle
Tomorrow
MAX 9
MIN 6
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Saturday
MAX 8
MIN 3
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
31 km
40 min
New York

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.25
Passenger Services
3.25
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.10
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to New York

Direct flight Santo Domingo (SDQ) - Newark - Nj (EWR)
Round trip on Spirit Airlines
£ 120
Outbound (Direct)Tue 20 Aug 2019 at 01:30
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - New York (LGA)
Round trip on United Airlines
£ 295
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 19 Apr 2019 at 14:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 26 Apr 2019 at 04:10
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Newark - Nj (EWR)
Round trip on Scandinavian Airlines
£ 347
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 30 Mar 2019 at 09:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 6 Apr 2019 at 21:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - New York (JFK)
Round trip on Air France
£ 362
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 31 Mar 2019 at 15:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 7 Apr 2019 at 17:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Aberdeen (ABZ) - New York (JFK)
Round trip on KLM
£ 365
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 24 Mar 2019 at 09:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 31 Mar 2019 at 14:17
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Newark - Nj (EWR)
Round trip on Aer Lingus
£ 405
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 28 Mar 2019 at 07:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 4 Apr 2019 at 15:20
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.